قم بتحويل الملفات المحمية بكلمة مرور باستخدام المستند عبر الإنترنت مجانًا

افتح ملف pdf وتحويله بسهولة إلى ملف jpg.

Processing

PDF to JPG

You can download or delete any image(s) in the workspace
سهل
سهل الاستخدام
JPG إلى PDF يجعل عملية التحويل أنيقة ومباشرة
نتائج
نتائج دقيقة
النتائج دقيقة وبالتالي تلبي احتياجات المستخدم تمامًا.
منصة
منصة متقاطعة
يمكنك استخدام هذا المحول من الآن فصاعدًا أي نظام تشغيل، مثل Windows/Mac/Linux/Android/iPhone.
آمن
آمن وجدير بالثقة
لا يوجد خادم متضمن، وبالتالي فإن بياناتك وملفاتك آمنة.
سريع
سريع وفعال
يقوم الموقع بمعالجة ملف pdf الخاص بك بسرعة وكفاءة حقًا. يمكنك إنجاز عملك في أي وقت من الأوقات
لم
لم يتم تحميل أي ملفات
يعمل التطبيق بالكامل على متصفحك دون إشراك أي خادم. ومن هنا تكون ملفاتك آمنة

كيفية تحويل PDF المحمي بكلمة مرور إلى JPG

  1. قم بتحميل ملف pdf الخاص بك أو انقر فوق السهم المنسدل وحدد Dropbox/Google Drive لتحديد ملفك
  2. أدخل كلمة المرور الخاصة بك وابدأ التحويل
  3. يمكنك إما تنزيل كل صفحة على حدة أو ملف pdf بأكمله.
  4. انقر فوق زر التحويل
  5. الآن انقر فوق تنزيل للحصول على ملفاتك
  6. مرحى! استمتع بخدمتنا

Frequently Asked Questions

  • ما هي الميزات التي يوفرها محول pdf المقفل إلى jpg من safepdfkit.com أثناء إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور؟

    توفر ميزة محول pdf إلى jpg المقفل من safepdfkit.com ميزات متعددة الاستخدامات أثناء تحويل ملف pdf مقفل إلى ملف jpg. تتيح هذه الميزة للمستخدم تحويل ملف pdf المقفل إلى ملف jpg, يمكن للمستخدم أيضًا تحويل ملفات pdf متعددة إلى ملفات jpg كلها بنقرة واحدة من أداة تحويل pdf المقفلة إلى jpg. الميزة المحدثة هنا هي أنه يمكن للمستخدمين الآن تصدير كلمات المرور الخاصة بهم من تخزين كلمة مرور google, كل ما عليك فعله هو مجرد الضغط على المساحة الفارغة, وهناك خيار ينقر عليه واختر كلمة المرور الخاصة بك من قائمة كلمات المرور الخاصة بك في حساب google الخاص بك. بالنسبة للمبتدئين، أصدر موقع الويب بعض كلمات المرور العادية كبدائل يمكن للمستخدم الاستفادة منها.


  • ماذا سيحدث لتقدمنا إذا قمنا بتحديث متصفحنا أثناء استخدام أداة تحويل pdf إلى jpg المقفلة من safepdfkit.com؟

    لا يتم توصيل أداة تحويل pdf إلى jpg المقفلة من safepdfkit.com بأي خادم هناك، لذلك لن يتم تخزين البيانات التي يعمل عليها المستخدم في أي مكان ونتيجة لذلك، سيتم محوها على الفور عندما يقوم المستخدم بتحديث المتصفح الذي يعمل عليه. ستتم أيضًا إزالة ملفات pdf التي تم العمل عليها بعد خروج المستخدم أو إغلاق علامة التبويب التي تفتح عليها صفحة ملحق موقع الويب.


  • هل يمكنني استخدام أداة تحويل pdf إلى jpg المقفلة من safepdfkit.com على جهاز Apple iPhone 12 mini الخاص بي؟

    نعم، أداة تحويل pdf إلى jpg المقفلة من safepdfkit.com هي محول عبر الأنظمة الأساسية، حيث يمكن للمستخدم استخدام أداة المحول هذه من أنظمة التشغيل مثل Android و iOS و Windows و Mac OS. إنه مستقل عن أنظمة التشغيل المستخدمة ولكنه يعتمد فقط على اتصال الإنترنت وحجم ملفات pdf التي يتم تحميلها ليتم تحويلها إلى ملفات jpg.


  • هل يمكنني استخدام ميزة ملف محول pdf إلى jpg المقفل من safepdfkit.com على نظام التشغيل Windows 8 الخاص بي؟

    أداة تحويل pdf المقفلة إلى jpg هي ميزة متعددة الاستخدامات تقدمها safepdfkit.com والتي تدعمها جميع أنظمة التشغيل الموجودة مثل Windows 8 و Linux وحتى Ubuntu. كل ما يتطلبه الأمر هو جهاز لفتح ملف التمديد باستخدام موقع www.safepdfkit.com واتصال إنترنت عادي للوقوف عليه. الحقيقة الممتعة هي أنه يمكن تشغيله على اتصال إنترنت أبطأ.


  • هل يمكننا تحرير النص الموجود في ملف pdf باستخدام ميزة امتداد ملف محول pdf إلى jpg المقفل؟

    لا، يدعم safepdfkit.com حاليًا خيار تحويل ملف pdf المقفل إلى ملف jpg، ولا يمكننا تحرير النص الموجود داخل الملف ولكن يمكننا التحكم في عدد ملفات pdf المحولة في الوقت الحالي. ستجلب التحديثات النهائية للموقع جميع الميزات المثيرة قريبًا.


  • هل ستتلف ملفات pdf التي تم تحميلها بعد تحويلها باستخدام خيارات التحويل الموجودة في أداة تمديد محول pdf المقفل إلى jpg من safepdfkit.com؟

    لا، تم تصميم safepdfkit.com مع أحدث البرامج وميزات الأمان التي لا تسمح بتلف ملفات pdf التي تم تحميلها. لذا، فإن ملفات pdf التي تم تحميلها آمنة تمامًا ومضمونة.


  • هل هناك أي فقدان للبيانات أو الصفحات أثناء تحويل ملف pdf باستخدام ميزة pdf نسيت كلمة المرور في safepdfkit.com؟

    لا، لن يكون هناك أي فقدان للبيانات أو الصفحات ما لم يتم تعديل صفحات ملف pdf من قبل المستخدم، لأن هذا موقع ويب خالٍ من الخادم، فلن يقوم بتخزين أي بيانات. وبالتالي، فإن تعديل البيانات يعتمد فقط على المستخدم. ومع ذلك، تأكد من استخدام ملف pdf دائمًا لتحويل jpeg، وهذا يلغي النتائج غير المتوقعة ويحفظ بياناتك في ملفات pdf. تم تصميم Safepdfkit مع جميع أحدث البرامج التي تقضي على فقدان البيانات والحجم.


  • هل يتم تخزين ملفات pdf التي تم تحميلها في موقع الويب بعد فتح ملف pdf المقفل باستخدام الخيارات المتوفرة في أداة تحويل pdf إلى jpg المقفلة من safepdfkit.com؟

    لا، لا يقوم safepdfkit بتخزين أي من ملفات pdf التي تم تحميلها من قبل المستخدم لأنها غير متصلة بأي خادم، لذلك يتم مسح ملفات pdf التي تم تحميلها من الذاكرة بعد الانتهاء من العمل.


  • هل يتغير تنسيق ملف pdf الذي تم تحميله إلى تنسيق آخر غير jpeg، عندما نقوم بتحويل ملف pdf باستخدام أداة تمديد محول pdf المقفل إلى jpg؟

    رقم. تم تصميم أداة تمديد محول pdf إلى jpg المقفلة من safepdfkit.com بطريقة تجعل تنسيق ملف pdf المتغير سيكون بتنسيق jpeg وليس أي تنسيق آخر. ومع ذلك، ستتيح التحديثات على مواقع الويب خيار تخصيص تحويلات تنسيق الملف.


  • كم عدد ملفات pdf التي يمكننا فتحها في امتداد واحد باستخدام أداة تحويل pdf إلى jpg المقفلة من safepdfkit.com؟

    حاليًا، يمكن لأداة تحويل pdf إلى jpg المقفلة من safepdfkit.com فتح ملفات pdf متعددة في امتداد واحد. ومع ذلك، فإن الرقم الموصى بتحويله هو 10 ملفات لكل تحويل. تستغرق أداة المحول هذه من safepdfkit.com بعض الوقت لتحويل ملفات pdf التي تم تحميلها باستخدام كلمات المرور المتوفرة. لكن التحديثات على الموقع ستجلب جميع الميزات المثيرة في المستقبل، حيث يمكن للمستخدم تحويل 100 ملف في الثانية.


  • لاستخدام أداة تحويل pdf إلى jpg المقفلة من safepdfkit.com هل أحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول باستخدام أي من حساباتي؟

    أداة تحويل pdf إلى jpg المقفلة من safepdfkit.com هي أداة تمديد مجانية للاستخدام لا تطلب أي اشتراكات أو تسجيلات دخول. ما عليك سوى تحميل ملف pdf والعمل وتنزيله بعد الانتهاء من العمل. ومع ذلك، إذا تم منحك خيار قراءة كلمات مرور حساب google إلى متصفحك، فإن النظام يملأ كلمة المرور الخاصة بك تلقائيًا من حساب google. أفضل شيء هو أنه لا يقوم حتى بتخزين أي من ملفات pdf التي تم تحميلها حيث تتم إزالتها من موقع الويب بعد خروج المستخدم من موقع الويب.


  • ما هي الحاجة لتحويل ملف pdf الخاص بي إلى ملف jpeg؟

    تطلب معظم وكالات التوظيف الحكومية والخاصة دائمًا جزءًا من معلوماتك في شكل pdf لملف نصي, أو ملف jpeg إذا تم تخزين بياناتك في شكل صور لأغراض تخزين أفضل وأوقات تشغيل أسرع, بشكل عام يفضل ملفات jpeg, وأكثر على عكس ملفات pdf. ، لا يمكن تحرير ملفات jpeg وتعديلها.


  • كيف يمكنني تحميل الملفات من محرك الأقراص الخاص بي/dropbox؟

    انقر فوق السهم المنسدل وحدد Dropbox/Google Drive. حدد حساب Google حيث تريد ربط محرك الأقراص الخاص بك. يمكنك الآن تحديد الملفات التي تريد تحميلها.


  • هل من الآمن السماح بالوصول إلى محرك الأقراص الخاص بي؟

    نعم، من الآمن تمامًا السماح لنا بالوصول إلى محرك الأقراص الخاص بك. لن نقوم بإجراء أي تغييرات على موقعك وستكون ملفاتك آمنة معك.


  • كيف أتواصل إذا واجهت أي مشاكل أو إذا كنت أرغب في تقديم أي اقتراحات؟

    نحن بكل سرور في أي مشكلة أو اقتراحات يقدمها جميع المستخدمين، يرجى الاتصال بنا من خلال مقابض وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا لمزيد من المعلومات. يتوفر موقع Safepdfkit.com على جميع مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي الرائدة مثل Facebook و Instagram و YouTube و LinkedIn، إلخ.


rating-img
Rate this tool
5.00/5   5 votes

USPs

الأمان 100٪ (لا يتم إرسال أي ملفات إلى الخادم للمعالجة)
حدود حجم الملف لا شيء (لا يوجد حد لحجم الملفات)
حدود الاستخدام لا شيء (معالجة العديد من الملفات كما تريد)
السعر مجاني
تم التقاط معلومات المستخدم لا شيء (نحن لا نطلب معلومات المستخدم مثل البريد الإلكتروني/رقم الهاتف)
إعلانات لا شيء (نحن نقدم تجربة كاملة خالية من الإعلانات)

Convert password protected files with document online for free

Easily unlock and convert pdf to jpg file.

Processing

PDF to JPG

You can download or delete any image(s) in the workspace
Simple
Simple to use
JPG to PDF makes the conversion process elegant and straightforward
Accurate
Accurate results
The results are accurate and hence completely satisfy user needs
Cross
Cross platform
You can use this converter from now on any operating system, like Windows/Mac/Linux/Android/iPhone.
Secure
Secure and trustworthy
There is no server involved and hence your data and files are safe
Fast
Fast and efficient
The site processes your pdf really fast and efficient.You can get your job done in no time
No
No files are uploaded
The application works completely on your browser without invlolving any server.Hence your files are safe

How to convert password protected PDF to JPG

  1. Upload your pdf file or Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive to select your file
  2. Enter your password and start converting
  3. You can either download each pages individually or the entire pdf
  4. Click on convert button
  5. Now click on download to get your files
  6. Hurray! enjoy our service

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What are the features offered by locked pdf to jpg converter from safepdfkit.com while resetting a password?

    The Locked pdf to jpg converter feature from safepdfkit.com offers versatile features while converting a locked pdf file to a jpg file. This feature lets the user convert their locked pdf file to a jpg file, the user can also convert multiple pdf files to jpg files all with a single click from the locked pdf to jpg converter tool. The updated feature here is that the users can now export their passwords from google password storage, all you need to do is just hit the blank space, and there pops out an option click it and choose your password from your list of passwords in your google account. For starters, the website has issued some normal passwords as substitutes which the user can make use of.


  • What will happen to our progress if we refresh our browser while we are using the locked pdf to jpg converter tool from safepdfkit.com?

    The locked pdf to jpg converter tool from safepdfkit.com is not connected to any server out there, so the data which the user is working on will not be stored anywhere and as a result, it will be erased instantly when the user refreshes the browser which he is working on. The pdf files which are worked on will also be removed after the user exits or closes the tab on which the extension page of the website is open.


  • Can I use the locked pdf to jpg converter tool from safepdfkit.com on my Apple iPhone 12 mini?

    Yes, the locked pdf to jpg converter tool from safepdfkit.com is a cross-platform based converter, where the user can use this converter tool from operating systems such as Android, iOS, Windows, and Mac OS. It is independent of the operating systems used but only depends on the internet connection and the size of the pdf files which are uploaded to be converted into jpg files.


  • Can I use the locked pdf to jpg converter file feature from safepdfkit.com on my Windows 8?

    Locked pdf to jpg converter tool is a versatile feature offered by safepdfkit.com which is supported by all the operating systems out there such as Windows 8, Linux, and even Ubuntu. All it takes is a device to open the extension file using the www.safepdfkit.com website and a normal internet connection to stand on. The fun fact is that it can even run on a slower internet connection.


  • Can we edit the text present in the pdf file using the locked pdf to jpg converter file extension feature?

    No, currently safepdfkit.com only supports the option to convert the locked pdf file to a jpg file, and we cannot edit the text present inside the file but, we can control the number of pdf files conversion for now. Final updates to the website will bring all the exciting features soon.


  • Will my uploaded pdf files corrupt after converting them using the conversion options present in locked pdf to jpg converter extension tool from safepdfkit.com?

    No, safepdfkit.com is built with all the latest programs and security features which does not allow the uploaded pdf files to corrupt. So, the uploaded pdf files are completely safe and secured.


  • Is there any loss of data or pages while converting the pdf file using the forgot password pdf feature in safepdfkit.com?

    No, there won’t be any loss of data or pages unless the pages of the pdf file are modified by the user, as this is a server-free website, it won’t store any data. And hence, the data modification is solely based on the user. However, make sure you always use a pdf file for jpeg conversion, this eliminates the unexpected outcomes and saves your data in the pdf files. Safepdfkit is built with all the latest programs which eliminate the loss of data and size.


  • Do my uploaded pdf files store in the website after unlocking the locked pdf file using the options provided in the locked pdf to jpg converter tool from safepdfkit.com?

    No, safepdfkit does not store any of the pdf files uploaded by the user as it is not connected to any server, so the uploaded pdf files are wiped from the memory after the work is done.


  • Does the format of the uploaded pdf file change to a format other than jpeg, when we convert the pdf file using the locked pdf to jpg converter extension tool?

    No. the locked pdf to jpg converter extension tool from safepdfkit.com is devised in such a way that the altered pdf file format will be of the jpeg format and not any other. However, updates to the websites will enable the option to customize the file format conversions.


  • How many pdf files can we unlock at a single stretch using the locked pdf to jpg converter tool from safepdfkit.com?

    Currently, the locked pdf to jpg converter tool from safepdfkit.com can unlock multiple pdf files at a single stretch. However, the recommended number to convert is 10 files per conversion. This converter tool from safepdfkit.com does take a bit of time to convert the uploaded pdf files using the passwords provided. But updates to the website will bring all the exciting features in the future, where the user can convert 100 files per second.


  • To use the locked pdf to jpg converter tool from safepdfkit.com do I need to sign in with any of my accounts?

    Locked pdf to jpg converter tool from safepdfkit.com is a free-to-use extension tool that does not ask for any signups or logins. Just upload, work and download the pdf after the work is done. However, if you have been given the option to read google account passwords to your browser then, the system auto-fills your password from the google account. The best thing is that it does not even store any of the uploaded pdf files as they are removed from the website after the user exits the website.


  • What is the need for converting my pdf file to a jpeg file?

    Most of the government and private recruiting agencies always demand a piece of your info in the form of a pdf for a texted file, or a jpeg file if your data is stored in the form of pictures for better storage purposes and faster operating times, generally jpeg files are preferred, and more over unlike pdf files, jpeg files cannot be edited and modified.


  • How can I upload files from my drive/dropbox?

    Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive. Select the Google account from where you want to link your drive. Now you can select the files that you want to upload.


  • Is it safe to allow access to my drive?

    Yes, it is absolutely safe to allow and give us access to your drive. We won't be making any changes to your site and your dfiles will be safe with you.


  • How do I communicate if I face any issues or if I want to give any suggestions?

    We gladly take in any issue or suggestions offered by all the users, please contact us through our social media handles for more information. Safepdfkit.com is available on all the leading social media websites such as Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, and LinkedIn, etc.


rating-img
Rate this tool
5.00/5   5 votes

Our USPs

Security 100% (No files are sent to server for processing)
File size limits None (No limit on size of files)
Usage limits None (Process as many files as you want)
Price Free
User Information Captured None (We do not request for user information such as email / phone number)
Ads None (We provide complete ad free experience)