Сравнить PDF

Сравните PDF бесплатно онлайн, загрузив файлы ниже

Please wait, the pdf pages are getting processed

Choose text or image based comparision

Text
Image

Scroll down for more details

Scroll down for more details

This compares only the text content in the pdf

Page wise similarity report

leftFile.name
rightFile.name
The non highlighted texts are common text in both PDFs

This compares pdf pages only as image content in the pdf

Простота
Простота в использовании
Compare PDF делает процесс сравнения элегантным и простым
Точные
Точные результаты
Результаты являются точными и, следовательно, полностью удовлетворяют потребности пользователей.
Кросс-платфор
Кросс-платфор
Теперь вы можете использовать это приложение в любой операционной системе, например Windows/Mac/Linux/Android/iPhone.
Безопасный
Безопасный и надежный
Сервер не задействован, поэтому ваши данные и файлы в безопасности
Быстро
Быстро и эффективно
Сайт обрабатывает ваш pdf очень быстро и эффективно. Вы можете выполнить свою работу в кратчайших сроках
Файлы
Файлы не загружены
Приложение полностью работает в вашем браузере без использования какого-либо сервера. Таким образом, ваши файлы в безопасности

Как сравнивать PDF-файлы

  1. Загрузите свои PDF-файлы или нажмите на стрелку раскрывающегося списка и выберите Dropbox/Google Drive, чтобы выбрать файл
  2. Как только оба файла будут загружены, подождите несколько секунд.
  3. Приложение дает подробную запись сравнения текста и изображений
  4. Переключение между текстом и изображением с помощью кнопок text/image
  5. Ура! наслаждайтесь нашим сервисом

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Безопасно ли разрешить доступ к моему диску?

    Да, абсолютно безопасно разрешить и предоставить нам доступ к вашему диску. Мы не будем вносить никаких изменений на ваш сайт, и ваши файлы будут в безопасности с вами.


  • Как загрузить файлы со своего диска/dropbox?

    Нажмите на стрелку раскрывающегося списка и выберите Dropbox/Google Drive. Выберите учетную запись Google, к которой вы хотите привязать диск. Теперь вы можете выбрать файлы, которые хотите загрузить.


  • Какие функции предлагает safepdfkit.com при сравнении двух pdf-файлов?

    Safepdfkit предлагает множество функций при сравнении двух pdf-файлов, где мы загружаем два pdf-файла по отдельности и сравниваем текст, присутствующий в pdf-файлах, строчку за строкой. Это также предоставляет отчет о сходстве страниц на страницу, который сопоставляет текст от строки к строке и слово к слову.


  • Можем ли мы удалить ненужные страницы pdf-файлов из загруженных pdf-файлов после сравнения pdf-файлов с помощью функции сравнения pdf с сайта safepdfkit.com?

    Нет, мы не можем разделить или отделить страницы от загруженных pdf-файлов после сравнения pdf-файлов с помощью функции сравнения pdf на сайте safepdfkit.com. Функция сравнения файлов pdf - это расширение, которое позволяет только загруженным PDF-файлам сравнивать друг друга и разделять ненужные страницы pdf файлов. Посетите наш продукт split pdf feature от safepdfkit, который предназначен исключительно для отделения ненужных страниц из pdf-файла.


  • Будут ли мои загруженные pdf-файлы повреждены после сравнения PDF-файлов с помощью функции сравнения pdf-файлов на сайте safepdfkit.com?

    Нет, safepdfkit.com создан с использованием всех новейших программ и функций безопасности, которые не позволяют загруженным PDF-файлам повредить. Таким образом, загруженные файлы pdf полностью безопасны и защищены.


  • Сохранят ли мои загруженные PDF-файлы на веб-сайте после сравнения PDF-файлов с помощью функции combine pdfkit.com?

    Нет, safepdfkit не хранит файлы pdf, загруженные пользователем, так как он не подключен ни к одному серверу, поэтому загруженные pdf-файлы стираются из памяти после завершения работы.


  • Можем ли мы сравнить pdf-файлы, которые заблокированы с помощью функции combine pdf с safepdfkit.com?

    Нет, мы не можем загрузить pdf-файл, который заблокирован, так как доступ к pdf заблокирован. Итак, чтобы использовать функцию сравнения pdf с сайта safepdfkit.com, нам необходимо загрузить pdf-файлы, которые не заблокированы.


  • Можем ли мы отредактировать текст при сравнении pdf-файлов с помощью функции сравнения pdf на сайте safepdfkit.com?

    Нет, сравнить pdf — это расширенная функция safepdfkit.com, где мы сравниваем два загруженных pdf-файла и анализируем текст и изображения из загруженных pdf-файлов. Тем не менее, новые обновления на веб-сайте будут включать все интересные функции, включая функцию редактирования текста.


  • Могу ли я использовать функцию combine pdf с сайта safepdfkit.com на моем MacBook?

    Да, функция combine pdf от safepdfkit.com - это кроссплатформенный инструмент, который будет работать на любом устройстве, даже на Mac OS, при условии, что устройство подключено к Интернету. Забавно то, что он работает даже при медленном подключении к Интернету.


  • Можем ли мы поменять pdf файлы во время или после завершения сравнения pdf-файлов с помощью функции сравнения pdf-файлов?

    Да, мы можем поменять pdf файлы. Но мы не можем поменять местами pdf-файлы при сравнении двух pdf-файлов. Мы можем поменять местами файлы pdf только после их сравнения, попав в то же место, где мы загрузили наш предыдущий pdf файл, помеченный символом +. Просто нажмите на это место и замените желаемый файл pdf.


  • Как сравнивается функция сравнения изображений функции сравнения pdf на сайте safepdfkit.com?

    Сравнить изображение — это новая функция, представленная в формате pdf сравнения на сайте safepdfkit.com. Он сопоставляет изображения по размерам изображения и рисунка внутри. Если они совпадают, мы получаем совпадающие изображения ниже, выделенные. Это также сравнивает изображения постранично из загруженных PDF-файлов и дает нам отчет о сходстве.


  • Что делает функция сравнения изображений на сайте safepdfkit.com?

    Функция сравнения изображений — это специальная функция сайта safepdfkit.com, которая используется для сравнения изображений из загруженных pdf-файлов. Эта функция сравнивает все изображения из загруженных pdf-файлов и дает нам отчет о сходстве, в котором показано, сколько изображений из загруженных файлов pdf соответствуют друг другу. Он даже показывает нам одинаковые изображения, просто прокрутите вниз, чтобы получить доступ к изображениям или тексту, которые похожи в обоих PDF-файлах.


  • Можем ли мы увидеть текст, похожий на загруженные pdf-файлы, используя сравнение pdf-файлов с safepdfkit.com?

    Да, функция сравнения pdf на сайте safepdfkit.com дает возможность увидеть похожий текст и непохожий текст из загруженных PDF-файлов, просто загрузите PDF-файлы, которые нужно сравнить в предоставленном месте, и нажмите «Сравнить». Просто прокрутите страницу вниз, и появится функция сравнения текста, которая дает нам выделенный цвет для аналогичного текста, а непохожий текст останется не выделенным.


  • Как сравнить pdf-файлы с помощью функции сравнения pdf на сайте safepdfkit.com?

    Сравнить pdf - это функция, которая используется для сравнения двух PDF-файлов, где мы помещаем PDF-файлы в предоставленное пространство, видим их бок о бок и сравниваем их от слова к слову и по строкам загруженных PDF-файлов. Существует также отчет о сходстве, предоставляемый веб-сайтом, который рассчитывает и предоставляет нам точный процент сходства на каждой странице загруженных pdf-файлов.


  • Сколько времени требуется на сравнение pdf функции safepdfkit.com для сравнения двух PDF-файлов?

    Функция сравнения pdf - это универсальная функция, предлагаемая safepdfkit.com. Здесь мы просто загружаем pdf-файлы в предоставленное место и нажимаем кнопку сравнения и наблюдаем, как происходит волшебство. Отчет о сходстве, в котором сравнивается текст в обоих PDF-файлах, происходит мгновенно. Единственным трудоемким фактором является время загрузки PDF-файлов, которое зависит от размера PDF-файла и подключения к Интернету.


  • Почему стоит выбрать сравнить pdf?

    Ваша безопасность является для нас первостепенной задачей. Чтобы убедиться, что все ваши данные полностью защищены, мы не загружаем ваши файлы на наши серверы. Все обрабатывается в самом клиентском браузере, и на наших серверах ничего не сохраняется. Это делает сравнение pdf наиболее безопасным инструментом для пользователей.


  • Как сравнить PDF-файлы в windows?

    Иногда бывает трудно справиться с несколькими документами. Очень важно, чтобы все важные документы были в одном файле, чтобы вы могли легко получить к ним доступ и ссылаться в любое время. В этой статье мы расскажем о том, как сравнить несколько PDF-файлов в один файл в Windows. Наш инструмент полностью безопасен и безопасен и прост в использовании, он не будет хранить ваши данные на наших серверах. Нажмите, чтобы узнать больше.


  • Как сравнить PDF-файлы на MAC?

    Иногда бывает трудно справиться с несколькими документами. Очень важно, чтобы все важные документы были в одном файле, чтобы вы могли легко получить к ним доступ и ссылаться в любое время. В этой статье мы расскажем о том, как сравнить несколько PDF-файлов в один файл на MAC. Наш инструмент полностью безопасен и безопасен и прост в использовании, он не будет хранить ваши данные на наших серверах. Нажмите, чтобы узнать больше.


  • Как сравнить PDF-файлы в Linux?

    Иногда бывает трудно справиться с несколькими документами. Очень важно, чтобы все важные документы были в одном файле, чтобы вы могли легко получить к ним доступ и ссылаться в любое время. В этой статье мы расскажем о том, как сравнить несколько PDF-файлов в один файл в Linux. Наш инструмент полностью безопасен и безопасен и прост в использовании, он не будет хранить ваши данные на наших серверах. Нажмите, чтобы узнать больше.


  • Как сравнить PDF-файлы на Google диске?

    Иногда бывает трудно справиться с несколькими документами. Очень важно, чтобы все важные документы были в одном файле, чтобы вы могли легко получить к ним доступ и ссылаться в любое время. В этой статье мы обсудим, как сравнить несколько PDF-файлов на Google диске. Наш инструмент полностью безопасен и безопасен и прост в использовании, он не будет хранить ваши данные на наших серверах. Нажмите, чтобы узнать больше.


  • Как сравнить PDF-файлы на Iphone

    Иногда бывает трудно справиться с несколькими документами. Очень важно, чтобы все важные документы были в одном файле, чтобы вы могли легко получить к ним доступ и ссылаться в любое время. В этой статье мы обсудим, как сравнить несколько PDF-файлов в один файл на Iphone. Наш инструмент полностью безопасен и безопасен и прост в использовании, он не будет хранить ваши данные на наших серверах. Нажмите, чтобы узнать больше.


  • Как мне связаться, если у меня возникнут какие-либо проблемы или я хочу дать какие-либо предложения?

    Мы с радостью примем любые вопросы или предложения, предложенные всеми пользователями, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами через наши ручки в социальных сетях для получения дополнительной информации.


rating-img
Rate this tool
5.00/5   4 votes

Наши USP

безопасность 100% (файлы не отправляются на сервер для обработки)
Ограничения на размер файла Нет (нет ограничений на размер файлов)
Ограничения на использование Нет (обрабатывайте столько файлов, сколько хотите)
Цена бесплатно
Информация о пользователе Нет (мы не запрашиваем информацию о пользователе, такую как адрес электронной почты/номер телефона)
Объявления Нет (Мы предоставляем полный опыт без рекламы)

Compare PDF

Compare PDF for free online start by uploading your files below

Please wait, the pdf pages are getting processed

Choose text or image based comparision

Text
Image

Scroll down for more details

Scroll down for more details

This compares only the text content in the pdf

Page wise similarity report

leftFile.name
rightFile.name
The non highlighted texts are common text in both PDFs

This compares pdf pages only as image content in the pdf

Simple
Simple to use
Compare PDF makes the comparision process elegant and straightforward
Accurate
Accurate results
The results are accurate and hence completely satisfy user needs
Cross
Cross platform
You can use this application from now on any operating system, like Windows/Mac/Linux/Android/iPhone.
Secure
Secure and trustworthy
There is no server involved and hence your data and files are safe
Fast
Fast and efficient
The site processes your pdf really fast and efficient.You can get your job done in no time
No
No files are uploaded
The application works completely on your browser without invlolving any server.Hence your files are safe

How to Compare PDFs

  1. Upload your PDF files or Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive to select your file
  2. Once both the files are uploaded wait for few seconds
  3. The application gives a detailed record of text and image comparision
  4. Toggle between text and image using the text/image buttons
  5. Hurray! enjoy our service

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Is it safe to allow access to my drive?

    Yes, it is absolutely safe to allow and give us access to your drive. We won't be making any changes to your site and your dfiles will be safe with you.


  • How can I upload files from my drive/dropbox?

    Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive. Select the Google account from where you want to link your drive. Now you can select the files that you want to upload.


  • What are the features offered by safepdfkit.com while comparing two pdf files?

    Safepdfkit offers multiple features while comparing two pdf files, where we upload the two pdf files separately and compare the text present in the pdf files line by line. This also provides a page-to-page similarity report which matches the text from line to line and word to word.


  • Can we remove the unwanted pdf file pages from the uploaded pdf files after comparing the pdf files using the compare pdf feature from safepdfkit.com?

    No, we cannot split or separate the pages from the uploaded pdf files after comparing the pdf files using the compare pdf feature from safepdfkit.com. Compare pdf file feature is an extension that only allows the uploaded pdf files to compare each other and for splitting the unwanted pdf file pages. Please visit our product split pdf feature from safepdfkit which is exclusively made for separating unwanted pages from the pdf file.


  • Will my uploaded pdf files corrupt after comparing the pdf files using the compare pdf file feature from safepdfkit.com?

    No, safepdfkit.com is built with all the latest programs and security features which does not allow the uploaded pdf files to corrupt. So, the uploaded pdf files are completely safe and secured.


  • Do my uploaded pdf files store on the website after comparing the pdf files using the combine pdf file feature from safepdfkit.com?

    No, safepdfkit does not store any of the pdf files uploaded by the user as it is not connected to any server, so the uploaded pdf files are wiped from the memory after the work is done.


  • Can we compare the pdf files which are locked using the combine pdf feature from safepdfkit.com?

    No, we cannot upload the pdf file which is locked as the access to pdf is blocked. So, to use the compare pdf feature from safepdfkit.com we need to upload the pdf files which are not locked.


  • Can we edit the text while comparing the pdf files using the compare pdf feature from safepdfkit.com?

    No, compare pdf is an extended feature of safepdfkit.com where we compare two pdf files that are uploaded and analyze the text and images from the uploaded pdf files. However, more updates to the website will bring all the exciting features including the text editing feature.


  • Can I use the combine pdf feature from safepdfkit.com on my MacBook?

    Yes, the combine pdf feature from safepdfkit.com is a cross-platform tool, that will work on any device even Mac OS provided the device is connected to the internet. The fun part is that it even works on a slow internet connection.


  • Can we swap the pdf files while or after completing the comparison of pdf files using the compare pdf file feature?

    Yes, we can swap the pdf files. But we cannot swap the pdf files while comparing two pdfs. We can only swap the pdf files after their comparison by hitting the same space where we uploaded our previous pdf file which is labelled as + symbol. Just hit that space and replace the pdf file you desire.


  • How does the compare image feature of the compare pdf feature from safepdfkit.com compare?

    Compare image is a new feature which is presented by the compare pdf from safepdfkit.com. It matches the images by the dimensions of the image and the picture inside. If they are the same then we get the matched images below, highlighted. This also compares the images page by page from the pdf files uploaded and gives us a similarity report.


  • What does the image compare feature from safepdfkit.com do?

    The image compare feature is a special feature from safepdfkit.com, which is used to compare images from the uploaded pdf files. This feature compares all the images from the uploaded pdf files and gives us a similarity report which shows us how many images from the uploaded pdf files are matching. It even shows us the images which are the same, just scroll down to access the images or the text which is similar in both pdf files.


  • Can we see the text which is similar to the uploaded pdf files using the compare pdf files from safepdfkit.com?

    Yes, the compare pdf feature from the safepdfkit.com does provide the option to see the similar text and the un similar text from the pdf files uploaded, just upload the pdf files which are to be compared in the space provided and hit compare. Just scroll down the page and there will be a text comparing feature which gives us a highlighted color for the similar text and the un similar text remains non highlighted.


  • How can we compare the pdf files using the compare pdf feature from safepdfkit.com?

    Compare pdf is a feature that is used to compare two pdf files where we drop the pdf files in the space provided and see them side by side and compare them from word to word and line by line of the pdf files uploaded. There is also a similarity report which is provided by the website which calculates and provides us an accurate percentage of similarity in each and every page of the uploaded pdf files.


  • What is the time taken by the compare pdf feature from safepdfkit.com to compare two pdf files?

    The compare pdf feature is a versatile feature offered by safepdfkit.com. Here, we just upload the pdf files in the space provided and hit the compare button and watch the magic happens. The similarity report which compares the text in both pdfs happens in an instant. The only time-consuming factor is the uploading time of the pdfs which is based on the size of the pdf and the internet connection.


  • Why choose compare pdf?

    Your safety and security is of utmost priority to us. To make sure that all your data is completely safe, we do not upload any of your files on our servers. Everything is processed on the client browser itself and nothing gets saved on our servers. This makes compare pdf the most safe tool for the users.


  • How to compare PDF files in windows?

    Having multiple documents can sometimes get difficult to handle. It is very important to have all your important documents in one single file so that you can have an easy access on them and can refer them whenever you want. In this particular article we will be discussing how to compare multiple PDF files into one single file on windows. Our tool is completely safe and secure and very easy to use, it will not store any of your data on our servers. Click to know more.


  • How to compare PDF files on MAC?

    Having multiple documents can sometimes get difficult to handle. It is very important to have all your important documents in one single file so that you can have an easy access on them and can refer them whenever you want. In this particular article we will be discussing how to compare multiple PDF files into one single file on MAC. Our tool is completely safe and secure and very easy to use, it will not store any of your data on our servers. Click to know more.


  • How to compare PDF files on Linux?

    Having multiple documents can sometimes get difficult to handle. It is very important to have all your important documents in one single file so that you can have an easy access on them and can refer them whenever you want. In this particular article we will be discussing how to compare multiple PDF files into one single file on Linux. Our tool is completely safe and secure and very easy to use, it will not store any of your data on our servers. Click to know more.


  • How to compare PDF files on Google drive?

    Having multiple documents can sometimes get difficult to handle. It is very important to have all your important documents in one single file so that you can have an easy access on them and can refer them whenever you want. In this particular article we will be discussing how to compare multiple PDF files on Google drive. Our tool is completely safe and secure and very easy to use, it will not store any of your data on our servers. Click to know more.


  • How to compare PDF files on an Iphone

    Having multiple documents can sometimes get difficult to handle. It is very important to have all your important documents in one single file so that you can have an easy access on them and can refer them whenever you want. In this particular article we will be discussing how to compare multiple PDF files into one single file on an Iphone. Our tool is completely safe and secure and very easy to use, it will not store any of your data on our servers. Click to know more.


  • How do I communicate if I face any issues or if I want to give any suggestions?

    We gladly take in any issue or suggestions offered by all the users, please contact us through our social media handles for more information.


rating-img
Rate this tool
5.00/5   4 votes

Our USPs

Security 100% (No files are sent to server for processing)
File size limits None (No limit on size of files)
Usage limits None (Process as many files as you want)
Price Free
User Information Captured None (We do not request for user information such as email / phone number)
Ads None (We provide complete ad free experience)