安全地分割您的 PDF

沒有文件傳輸到服務器,因此這個工具是 100% 安全的

Processing

Split PDF

hello
There are no splits
Extract pages
Split
簡單易用
簡單易用
分割 PDF 使轉換過程優雅而簡單
精確的結果
精確的結果
結果是準確的,因此完全滿足用戶需求
跨平台
跨平台
您可以從現在開始在任何作業系統上使用此轉換器,例如視窗/MAC/Linux/安卓/iPhone。
安全且值得信賴
安全且值得信賴
沒有涉及服務器,因此您的數據和文件是安全的
快速且有效率
快速且有效率
該網站非常快速和高效地處理您的 pdf。您可以立即完成您的工作
未上傳任何檔案
未上傳任何檔案
該應用程序完全在您的瀏覽器上工作,而無需侵入任何服務器。因此,您的文件是安全的
how to image

如何分割您的 PDF

  1. 1.上傳您的 PDF 文件或點擊下拉箭頭,然後選擇下拉框/谷歌雲端硬盤來選擇您的文件
  2. 2.根據您的需要選擇提取/分割選項
  3. 3.選擇您要分割/提取的頁面
  4. 4.點擊提取/拆分按鈕
  5. 5.現在點擊下載以獲取您的文件
  6. 6.-哈瑞享受我們的服務

Frequently Asked Questions

  • 允許存取我的硬碟是否安全?

    是的,允許我們存取您的硬碟機是絕對安全的。我們不會對您的網站進行任何變更,您的 dfile 對您來說是安全的。


  • 如何從我的硬碟/Dropbox 上傳檔案?

    點擊下拉箭頭,然後選擇下拉框/谷歌雲端硬盤。選取您要連結雲端硬碟的 Google 帳戶。現在,您可以選擇要上傳的檔案。


  • 我可以使用安全 pdfkit.com 中的分割 PDF 功能將一個大型 PDF 文件分成多個文件嗎?

    是的,分割功能可以完成將大型 pdf 文件分成多個文件的工作。但是,我們不能直接使用分割 pdf 選項。我們使用提取 pdf 選項,這是一個添加到分割 pdf 的功能。在這裡,我們只是從大 PDF 文件中輸入頁面的範圍,並分別提取它們。這些從大型 pdf 文件中分隔的頁面被製成一個 pdf 文件。以同樣的方式,從大型 pdf 文件中的所有分隔頁面都被製成 PDF 文件,以便為用戶工作更容易。


  • 我可以在安卓和 iOS 裝置上使用嗎?

    是的,無論操作系統如何,我們都可以在任何設備上使用 safepdfkit 選項,只需要一個正常的互聯網連接和一個設備工作。Safepdfkit 甚至可以在 iOS 設備上工作,因為這是一個基於瀏覽器的應用程序,它適用於所有平台。


  • 如何使用 safepdfkit.com 中的分割 pdf 功能中的提取功能提取多個頁面?

    我們可以通過上傳所需的 PDF 文件在 safepdfkit.com 中的分割 PDF 功能中提取多個頁面提取選項。作為第二步,我們需要從分割的選項轉移到提取可以在網站的左上角可以看到的頁面。然後,我們需要輸入所提供的空間中的頁碼的範圍是被分隔。作為最後一步,進入範圍後點擊存在於網站右上方的提取按鈕。最後,在範圍內輸入的頁面被分開,並在原始文件之前製作成一個單獨的 pdf 文件。


  • Safepdfkit.com 中的分割功能中的擷取功能如何運作?

    提取頁面是在 safepdfkit.com 工具中的分割功能的擴展功能,我們刪除要在提供的空間中修改的 pdf 文件,並通過單頁模式或多頁模式提取頁面。輸入的 PDF 的頁碼僅與 pdf 檔案分隔,並將其製作成一個單獨的 pdf 檔案。


  • 在 Safepdfkit.com 中使用分割 pdf 功能分割頁面後,我上傳的 pdf 文件是否存儲在網站中?

    不,safepdfkit 不會存儲用戶上傳的任何 pdf 文件,因為它沒有連接到任何服務器,因此上傳的 pdf 文件在工作完成後將從內存中刪除。


  • 我們可以使用 safepdfkit.com 中的分割功能編輯從 pdf 文件中提取的頁面中的文本或圖片嗎?

    不,我們不能編輯使用 safepdfkit.com 中的拆分 pdf 功能修改的 pdf 文件中的文本或圖片,我們只能從 pdf 文件中分割頁面,並使用 safepdfkit.com 中的分割 pdf 功能從上傳的 pdf 文件中提取不需要的頁面。


  • 我上傳的 pdf 文件在分割和下載後會損壞嗎?

    不行,safepdfkit.com 內建了所有最新的程式和安全功能,不允許上傳的 PDF 檔案損毀。所以,上傳的 pdf 文件是完全安全和安全的。


  • 使用 safepdfkit.com 中的分割 PDF 功能分割 pdf 文件中的頁面時,是否有任何數據或頁面丟失?

    不,除非用戶修改 pdf 文件的頁面,否則不會有任何數據或頁面丟失,因為這是一個無服務器的網站,它不會存儲任何數據。因此,數據修改僅基於用戶。Safepdfkit 配備了所有最新的程式,可以消除資料遺失。


  • 我們可以使用分割 pdf 文件功能編輯 PDF 文件中存在的文本嗎?

    否,目前安全 pdfkit.com 僅支援按頁面分割 PDF 檔案的選項,而不是以 PDF 檔案中的文字分割。但是,網站的更新將帶來所有令人興奮的功能很快。


  • 我可以在我的視窗 8 上使用分割 PDF 檔案功能嗎?

    分割 PDF 是由安全 pdfkit.com 提供的一個多功能,它是由所有操作系統,如 Windows 8,Linux,甚至 Ubuntu 的支持。只需使用 www.safepdfkit.com 網站和正常的互聯網連接來打開擴展名文件的設備即可。有趣的是,它甚至可以在較慢的互聯網連接上運行。


  • 我們如何使用 Safefkit.com 中的分割 PDF 功能從 PDF 文件中分割頁面?

    拆分 PDF 文件是一個功能,是安全的 pdfkit.com,它使我們訪問在線編輯 PDF 文件的功能。我們只是上傳 PDF 文件以在提供的空間中進行編輯,並分割頁面並下載生成的 pdf 文件,只需要一個穩定的互聯網連接


  • 安全文件工具分割 PDF 文件需要多少時間?

    時間是存在於這裡的神奇因素,其中我們上傳 PDF 文件是要拆分,並選擇或取消選擇 PDF 文件中的頁面,並下載修改後的 pdf 文件。它只需要一個穩定的互聯網連接。這裡唯一的時間考慮因素是編輯時間


  • 為什麼選擇安全套件的分割 PDF 檔案?

    您的安全和保安是我們的首要任務。為了確保您的所有數據是完全安全的,我們不會將您的任何文件上傳到我們的服務器上。一切都在客戶端瀏覽器本身處理,並且沒有任何東西被保存在我們的服務器上這使得安全 pdfkit 的分割 pdf 成為用戶最安全的工具。


  • 如何將頁面溢出到多個頁面?

    在大型 PDF 文件中查找一些內容確實是一項繁瑣的工作。這需要很多時間,讓我們完全失去耐心。但是,如果我們可以將大文件分成幾個較小的文件,那麼我們可以節省大量的時間。有不同的方式,我們可以將 pdf 分成多個頁面,我們將轉化所有我們可以實現這一目標的不同方式。在這篇文章中,我們將涵蓋手動和在線工具的幫助下,點擊了解更多可能的各種解決方案


  • 如何單獨保存文件的一頁?

    有些時候,我們只需要從整個文檔中的一頁。例如,當你想從文件完整或回饋保存一個特定的反饋,或者你想從整個小說保存一頁。這是非常困難的,當你有幾百或數千頁可用的網頁搜索該一個頁面。如果你遇到類似的問題,那麼這篇文章是適合你的。將您想要的頁面保存為一個單獨的文件,您可以在需要時引用。按一下以了解更多。


  • 什麼是分割 PDF 文件時提供的功能?

    Safepdfkit 提供了多種功能,同時拆分 pdf 文件,在那裡我們可以逐頁分割 PDF 文件。此功能還提供了從上傳的 pdf 文件中分割和提取單獨的頁面選項,該文件可作為單獨的文件使用。


  • 如何將大文件拆分成更小的文件?

    處理巨大檔案時遇到問題嗎?不要擔心,我們已經得到了你的排序。在這篇文章中,我們將討論所有不同的可能方法來分割檔案以較小的片段,可以輕鬆處理。分割檔案不僅可讓您快速找到所需的內容,還能讓您保持整理內容。使用我們的分割 PDF 工具,您可以輕鬆分割大型文件,只需幾個步驟即可。我們的網站是完全安全和安全的,不會將您的任何個人信息存儲在我們的服務器上。按一下以了解更多。


  • 如何在窗口上拆分文件?

    處理巨大檔案時遇到問題嗎?不要擔心,我們已經得到了你的排序。在本文中,我們將討論將 Windows 中的文件分割成更小的片段,可以輕鬆處理的所有不同可能的方法。分割檔案不僅可讓您快速找到所需的內容,還能讓您保持整理內容。使用我們的分割 PDF 工具,您可以輕鬆分割大型文件,只需幾個步驟即可。我們的網站是完全安全和安全的,不會將您的任何個人信息存儲在我們的服務器上。按一下以了解更多。


  • 如何在 MAC 上分割文件?

    處理巨大檔案時遇到問題嗎?不要擔心,我們已經得到了你的排序。在本文中,我們將討論將 MAC 上的 PDF 文件分割成更小的片段,可以輕鬆處理的所有不同可能的方法。分割檔案不僅可讓您快速找到所需的內容,還能讓您保持整理內容。使用我們的分割 PDF 工具,您可以輕鬆分割大型文件,只需幾個步驟即可。我們的網站是完全安全和安全的,不會將您的任何個人信息存儲在我們的服務器上。按一下以了解更多。


  • 如何在 LINUX 中將文件拆分為多個文件?

    處理巨大檔案時遇到問題嗎?不要擔心,我們已經得到了你的排序。在本文中,我們將討論將 Linux 中的文件分割為可以輕鬆處理的更小片段的所有不同可能的方法。分割檔案不僅可讓您快速找到所需的內容,還能讓您保持整理內容。使用我們的分割 PDF 工具,您可以輕鬆分割大型文件,只需幾個步驟即可。我們的網站是完全安全和安全的,不會將您的任何個人信息存儲在我們的服務器上。按一下以了解更多。


  • 如何在 LINUX 中將文件拆分為多個文件?

    處理巨大檔案時遇到問題嗎?不要擔心,我們已經得到了你的排序。在本文中,我們將討論將 Linux 中的文件分割為可以輕鬆處理的更小片段的所有不同可能的方法。分割檔案不僅可讓您快速找到所需的內容,還能讓您保持整理內容。使用我們的分割 PDF 工具,您可以輕鬆分割大型文件,只需幾個步驟即可。我們的網站是完全安全和安全的,不會將您的任何個人信息存儲在我們的服務器上。按一下以了解更多。


  • 如何在 LINUX 中將文件拆分為多個文件?

    處理巨大檔案時遇到問題嗎?不要擔心,我們已經得到了你的排序。在本文中,我們將討論將 Linux 中的文件分割為可以輕鬆處理的更小片段的所有不同可能的方法。分割檔案不僅可讓您快速找到所需的內容,還能讓您保持整理內容。使用我們的分割 PDF 工具,您可以輕鬆分割大型文件,只需幾個步驟即可。我們的網站是完全安全和安全的,不會將您的任何個人信息存儲在我們的服務器上。按一下以了解更多。


  • 如果我遇到任何問題或想提出任何建議,我該如何溝通?

    我們很樂意接受所有用戶提供的任何問題或建議,請通過我們的社交媒體帳號聯繫我們以獲取更多信息。


rating-img
Rate this tool
4.71/5   55 votes

我們的美國

安全性 100% (沒有檔案傳送至伺服器進行處理)
檔案大小限制 無 (檔案大小沒有限制)
使用限制 無(處理任意數量的文件)
價格 免費
擷取的使用者資訊 無(我們不要求用戶信息,如電子郵件/電話號碼)
廣告 無 (我們提供完整的廣告免費體驗)

Safely split you PDFs

No files are transferred to server, hence this tool is 100% safe

Processing

Split PDF

hello
There are no splits
Extract pages
Split
Simple
Simple to use
Split PDF makes the conversion process elegant and straightforward
Accurate
Accurate results
The results are accurate and hence completely satisfy user needs
Cross
Cross platform
You can use this converter from now on any operating system, like Windows/Mac/Linux/Android/iPhone.
Secure
Secure and trustworthy
There is no server involved and hence your data and files are safe
Fast
Fast and efficient
The site processes your pdf really fast and efficient.You can get your job done in no time
No
No files are uploaded
The application works completely on your browser without invlolving any server.Hence your files are safe

How to split your PDF

  1. Upload your PDF file or Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive to select your file
  2. Choose extract/split options based on your need
  3. Choose the pages that you want split/extract
  4. Click on extract/split button
  5. Now click on download to get your files
  6. Hurray! enjoy our service

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Is it safe to allow access to my drive?

    Yes, it is absolutely safe to allow and give us access to your drive. We won't be making any changes to your site and your dfiles will be safe with you.


  • How can I upload files from my drive/dropbox?

    Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive. Select the Google account from where you want to link your drive. Now you can select the files that you want to upload.


  • Can I use the split pdf feature in safepdfkit.com to divide a large pdf file into multiple files?

    Yes, the split feature can do the job of dividing a large pdf file into multiple files. However, we cannot use the split pdf option directly. We use the extract pdf option which is a feature added to split pdf. Here, we just enter the range of pages from the large pdf file and extract them separately. These separated pages from the large pdf file are then made into one pdf file. In the same way, all the separated pages from the large pdf file are made into pdf files to make the work easy for the user.


  • Can I use safepdfkit.com on Android and iOS devices?

    Yes, we can use the safepdfkit option on any device no matter the operating system all it takes is a normal internet connection and a device to work on. Safepdfkit even works on iOS devices as this is a browser-based application, it works on all platforms.


  • How can I extract multiple pages using the extract feature from the split pdf feature in the safepdfkit.com?

    We can extract multiple pages using the extract option from the split pdf feature in the safepdfkit.com by uploading the required pdf file. As a second step, we need to shift the option from split to extract pages which can be seen on the left top of the website. Then, we need to enter the range of the page numbers in the space provided which are to be separated. As a final step, after entering the range hit the extract button which is present on the right top of the website. Finally, the pages which are entered in the range get separated and are made into a separate pdf file prior to the original file.


  • How does the extract feature from the split feature in the safepdfkit.com work?

    Extract page is an extended feature from the split feature in the safepdfkit.com tool where we drop the pdf file which is to be modified in the space provided and extract the pages by single-page mode or multiple page mode. The page numbers of the pdf entered are only separated from the pdf file and are made into a separate pdf file.


  • Do my uploaded pdf files store in the website after splitting the pages using the split pdf feature in safepdfkit.com?

    No, safepdfkit does not store any of the pdf files uploaded by the user as it is not connected to any server, so the uploaded pdf files are wiped from the memory after the work is done.


  • Can we edit the text or the pictures from the pages which are extracted from the pdf files using the split feature in safepdfkit.com?

    No, we cannot edit the text or pictures from the pdf file which is modified using the split pdf feature in safepdfkit.com, we can only split the pages from the pdf file and extract the unwanted pages from the uploaded pdf file using the split pdf feature in safepdfkit.com.


  • Will my uploaded pdf files corrupt after splitting and downloading them?

    No, safepdfkit.com is built with all the latest programs and security features which does not allow the uploaded pdf files to corrupt. So, the uploaded pdf files are completely safe and secured.


  • Is there any loss of data or pages while splitting the pages in the pdf file using the split pdf feature in safepdfkit.com?

    No, there won’t be any loss of data or pages unless the pages of the pdf file are modified by the user, as this is a server-free website, it won’t store any data. And hence, the data modification is solely based on the user. Safepdfkit is built with all the latest programs which eliminate the loss of data.


  • Can we edit the text present in the pdf file using the split pdf file feature?

    No, currently safepdfkit.com only supports the option to split the pdf file by pages and not by the text present inside the pdf file. But updates to the website will bring all the exciting features soon.


  • Can I use the split pdf file feature from safepdfkit.com on my Windows 8?

    Split pdf is a versatile feature offered by safepdfkit.com which is supported by all the operating systems out there such as Windows 8, Linux, and even Ubuntu. All it takes is a device to open the extension file using the www.safepdfkit.com website and a normal internet connection to stand on. The fun fact is that it can even run on a slower internet connection.


  • How can we split pages from a pdf file using the split pdf feature in safepdfkit.com?

    Split pdf file is a feature that is a feature of safepdfkit.com, which gives us access to edit a pdf file online. We just upload the pdf file to be edited in the space provided and split the pages and download the resulting pdf file, all it takes is a stable internet connection


  • What is the time taken by the safepdfkit tool to split a pdf file?

    Time is the magic factor present here, wherein we upload the pdf file which is to be split and select or deselect the pages in the pdf file and download the modified pdf file. All it requires is a stable internet connection. The only time taking factor present here is the editing time


  • Why choose Safepdfkit's split pdf?

    Your safety and security is of utmost priority to us. To make sure that all your data is completely safe, we do not upload any of your files on our servers. Everything is processed on the client browser itself and nothing gets saved on our servers. This makes safepdfkit's split pdf the most safe tool for the users.


  • How to spilt pages into multiple pages?

    Finding some content in a large PDF file can be a tedious job indeed. It takes a lot of time and makes us lose our patience completely. But, if we could just seperate the large file into several smaller files then we could save a lot of time.There are different ways in which we can split pdf into multiple pages and we will be convering all the different ways in which we can achieve this. In this article we will be covering various solutions that are possible both manually and with the help of an online tool click to know more


  • How to save one page of a file seperately?

    There are times when we need only one page from the entire document. For example when you want to save a certain feedback from a file full or feedbacks, or you want to save one page from the entire novel. It is very difficult to search for that one page when you have hundreds or thousands of pages available. If you are facing a similar problem then this article is for you. Save the page you want as a seperate file that you can refer whenever you need. Click to know more.


  • What are the features offered by safepdfkit.com while splitting a pdf file?

    Safepdfkit offers multiple features while splitting a pdf file, where we can split the pdf file page by page. This feature also provides the option to split and extract a separate page from the uploaded pdf file, which can be used as a separate file.


  • How to split large files into smaller files?

    Having trouble handling a huge file? Dont worry we have got you sorted. In this article we will be discussing all the different possible ways to split a file in smaller fragments that can be easily handled. Not only does splitting files makes you find what you need quickly but it also lets you stay organized with your content. With our split PDF tool you can split large files easily and that to in very few steps. Our website is completely safe and secure and does not store any of your personal information on our servers. Click to know more.


  • How to split files on windows ?

    Having trouble handling a huge file? Dont worry we have got you sorted. In this article we will be discussing all the different possible ways to split files in windows into smaller fragments that can be easily handled. Not only does splitting files makes you find what you need quickly but it also lets you stay organized with your content. With our split PDF tool you can split large files easily and that to in very few steps. Our website is completely safe and secure and does not store any of your personal information on our servers. Click to know more.


  • How to split files on MAC?

    Having trouble handling a huge file? Dont worry we have got you sorted. In this article we will be discussing all the different possible ways to split PDF files on MAC into smaller fragments that can be easily handled. Not only does splitting files makes you find what you need quickly but it also lets you stay organized with your content. With our split PDF tool you can split large files easily and that to in very few steps. Our website is completely safe and secure and does not store any of your personal information on our servers. Click to know more.


  • How to split a file into multiple files in LINUX?

    Having trouble handling a huge file? Dont worry we have got you sorted. In this article we will be discussing all the different possible ways to split files in Linux into smaller fragments that can be easily handled. Not only does splitting files makes you find what you need quickly but it also lets you stay organized with your content. With our split PDF tool you can split large files easily and that to in very few steps. Our website is completely safe and secure and does not store any of your personal information on our servers. Click to know more.


  • How to split a file into multiple files in LINUX?

    Having trouble handling a huge file? Dont worry we have got you sorted. In this article we will be discussing all the different possible ways to split files in Linux into smaller fragments that can be easily handled. Not only does splitting files makes you find what you need quickly but it also lets you stay organized with your content. With our split PDF tool you can split large files easily and that to in very few steps. Our website is completely safe and secure and does not store any of your personal information on our servers. Click to know more.


  • How to split a file into multiple files in LINUX?

    Having trouble handling a huge file? Dont worry we have got you sorted. In this article we will be discussing all the different possible ways to split files in Linux into smaller fragments that can be easily handled. Not only does splitting files makes you find what you need quickly but it also lets you stay organized with your content. With our split PDF tool you can split large files easily and that to in very few steps. Our website is completely safe and secure and does not store any of your personal information on our servers. Click to know more.


  • How do I communicate if I face any issues or if I want to give any suggestions?

    We gladly take in any issue or suggestions offered by all the users, please contact us through our social media handles for more information.


rating-img
Rate this tool
4.74/5   43 votes

Our USPs

Security 100% (No files are sent to server for processing)
File size limits None (No limit on size of files)
Usage limits None (Process as many files as you want)
Price Free
User Information Captured None (We do not request for user information such as email / phone number)
Ads None (We provide complete ad free experience)