將 pdf 與 jpg 進行比較,並查看差異

最好的免費 pdf 到 JPG 比較工具。

簡單易用
簡單易用
比較 PDF 和 JPG 使得比較過程優雅簡單
精確的結果
精確的結果
結果是準確的,因此完全滿足用戶需求
跨平台
跨平台
您可以從現在開始在任何操作系統上使用此應用程序,如窗口/MAC/ Linux/安卓/iPhone。
安全且值得信賴
安全且值得信賴
沒有涉及服務器,因此您的數據和文件是安全的
快速且有效率
快速且有效率
該網站非常快速和高效地處理您的 pdf。您可以立即完成您的工作
未上傳任何檔案
未上傳任何檔案
該應用程序完全在您的瀏覽器上工作,而無需侵入任何服務器。因此,您的文件是安全的

如何比較 PDF 和 JPG

  1. 上傳您的 PDF 和 JPG 檔案,或按一下下拉箭頭,然後選擇 Ddropbox/Google 雲端硬碟來選擇您的檔案
  2. 一旦這兩個文件被上傳等待幾秒鐘
  3. 該應用程序給出了一個圖像比較
  4. 通過更改頁碼與 pdf 中的每個頁面進行比較
  5. -哈瑞享受我們的服務

Frequently Asked Questions

  • 在比較 PDF 文件和 JPG 文件時提供了什麼功能?

    Safepdfkit 提供了多種功能,同時比較 PDF 文件和 JPG 文件,我們分別上傳單個 PDF 文件和一個 jpg 文件,並比較兩者的文本和圖像。這也提供了一個頁面到頁面的相似性報表,它將文本從行到一行和單詞與已上傳的圖像進行匹配。


  • 比較 pdf 和 jpg 功能比較 jpg 文件和 PDF 文件所花費的時間是多少?

    比較 PDF 和 JPG 功能是一個由 Safefkit.com 提供的多功能。在這裡,我們只需在提供的空間中上傳 pdf 文件,然後點擊比較按鈕,觀看魔術發生。下一次將 jpg 圖像和 pdf 文件合併在我們面前呈現在我們面前進行視覺比較,而其他類型的比較方法仍在開發中,此功能確實包含了區分文件的衝擊。唯一耗時的因素是 PDF 和 jpg 文件的上傳時間,這是基於 pdf 和互聯網連接的大小。


  • 我們如何使用 Safefkit.com 的比較 PDF 和 JPG 功能來比較 PDF 和 JPG 文件?

    比較 PDF 和 JPG 是一個功能,用於比較一個 PDF 文件和一個 JPG 文件,在那裡我們將 PDF 文件和一個 JPG 文件放在其各自的空間,並通過合併它們觀察它們,並將它們從字到單詞和逐行上傳的 PDF 文件與圖像中的詳細信息進行比較。


  • 我們可以通過上傳一個 JPG 文件來解鎖鎖的 pdf 文件,並使用 Safepdfkit.com 的比較 PDF 和 jpg 功能進行比較?

    否,目前無法使用此功能。正在上傳的 pdf 文件或 jpg 文件應該被解鎖,以便 Safepdfkit 解釋並將其與 jpg 或 pdf 文件進行比較。即使,如果用戶上傳鎖定的 PDF 或 jpg 文件,該命令可識別它並僅顯示 jpg 或 pdf 文件,鎖定的文件將不會在結果空間。


  • 比較來自安全 PDfkit.com 的 PDF 和 jpg 擴展名的比較圖像功能如何比較?

    比較圖像是一個現有的功能,它是由 Safepdfkit.com 的比較 PDF 和 jpg 呈現。它通過圖像的尺寸與 pdf 文件的頁面合併了 jpg 圖像和 pdf 文件的頁面。如果它們是相同的,那麼我們得到下面的合併圖像,突出顯示。這也將從上傳的 pdf 文件逐頁比較圖像。


  • 我們可以在使用比較 pdf 和 jpg 文件功能完成 pdf 文件的比較時或之後交換 pdf 文件嗎?

    是的,我們可以交換 pdf 文件。但是我們不能在兩者之間進行比較時交換 pdf 文件。我們只能在比較後交換 pdf 文件,方法是點擊我們上傳我們以前標記為 + 符號的 pdf 文件的相同空間。只需點擊該空間並替換你想要的 pdf 文件。


  • 我可以在我的 MacBook 上使用合併的 PDF 和 JPG 工具嗎?

    是的,Safepdfkit.com 的合併 PDF 和 jpg 工具是一個跨平台的工具,即使是 Mac OS,只要設備連接到互聯網,也可以在任何設備上運行。有趣的是,它甚至可以在緩慢的互聯網連接上工作。


  • 我們可以在使用 Safepdfkit.com 的比較 PDF 和 jpg 功能比較 PDF 文件時編輯文本嗎?

    不,比較 pdf 和 jpg 是 safepdfkit.com 的一個擴展功能,我們在這裡比較 PDF 文件和 jpg 文件上傳並分析上傳的 PDF 文件和 JPG 文件中的文本和圖像。然而,更多的網站更新將帶來所有令人興奮的功能,包括文本編輯功能。


  • 我們可以比較使用 Safefkit.com 的合併 PDF 擴展名鎖定的 pdf 文件嗎?

    不可以,我們無法上傳被鎖定的 pdf 文件,因為訪問 PDF 被禁止。所以,要使用 Safepdfkit.com 的比較 PDF 和 JPG 功能,我們需要上傳未鎖定的 PDF 文件。


  • 使用 Safepdfkit.com 的比較 pdf 文件和 jpg 文件功能進行比較後,我上傳的 pdf 文件和 jpg 文件是否存儲在網站上?

    不,safepdfkit 不會存儲用戶上傳的任何 pdf 文件或 jpg 文件,因為它沒有連接到任何服務器,因此上傳的 pdf 文件和 jpg 文件在工作完成後將從內存中擦除。


  • 使用 Safepdfkit.com 的比較 PDF 和 jpg 檔案工具進行比較後,我上傳的 PDF 檔案和 jpg 檔案會損毀嗎?

    不行,safepdfkit.com 內建了所有最新的程式和安全功能,不允許上傳的 PDF 檔案損毀。所以,上傳的 pdf 文件和 jpg 文件是完全安全和安全的。


  • 我們可以在使用 safepdfkit.com 的比較 pdf 和 jpg 功能比較 pdf 文件與 jpg 文件之前/之前從上傳的 pdf 文件中刪除不需要的 pdf 文件頁面嗎?

    不可以,我們不能在使用 safepdfkit.com 的比較 pdf 和 jpg 功能進行比較之前/之前,將 pdf 文件與 jpg 文件與上傳的 PDF 文件分開或分開。比較 pdf 和 jpg 文件功能是一個擴展,只允許上傳的 pdf 文件和 jpg 文件相互比較,並分割不需要的 PDF 文件頁面。請訪問我們的產品分割 pdf 功能從安全 pdfkit,該功能專門用於將不需要的頁面與 pdf 文件分離。


  • 允許存取我的硬碟是否安全?

    是的,允許我們存取您的硬碟機是絕對安全的。我們不會對您的網站進行任何變更,您的 dfile 對您來說是安全的。


  • 如何從我的硬碟/Dropbox 上傳檔案?

    點擊下拉箭頭,然後選擇下拉框/谷歌雲端硬盤。選取您要連結雲端硬碟的 Google 帳戶。現在,您可以選擇要上傳的檔案。


  • 如果我遇到任何問題或想提出任何建議,我該如何溝通?

    我們很樂意接受所有用戶提供的任何問題或建議,請通過我們的社交媒體帳號聯繫我們以獲取更多信息。


rating-img
Rate this tool
5.00/5   6 votes

我們的美國

安全性 100% (沒有檔案傳送至伺服器進行處理)
檔案大小限制 無 (檔案大小沒有限制)
使用限制 無(處理任意數量的文件)
價格 免費
擷取的使用者資訊 無(我們不要求用戶信息,如電子郵件/電話號碼)
廣告 無 (我們提供完整的廣告免費體驗)

Compare pdf to jpg and see the differences

The best free pdf to jpg comparision tool.

Simple
Simple to use
Compare PDF and JPG makes the comparision process elegant and straightforward
Accurate
Accurate results
The results are accurate and hence completely satisfy user needs
Cross
Cross platform
You can use this application from now on any operating system, like Windows/Mac/Linux/Android/iPhone.
Secure
Secure and trustworthy
There is no server involved and hence your data and files are safe
Fast
Fast and efficient
The site processes your pdf really fast and efficient.You can get your job done in no time
No
No files are uploaded
The application works completely on your browser without invlolving any server.Hence your files are safe

How to Compare PDF and JPG

  1. Upload your PDF and JPG files or Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive to select your file
  2. Once both the files are uploaded wait for few seconds
  3. The application gives a image comparision
  4. Compare with each page in pdf by changing page number
  5. Hurray! enjoy our service

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What are the features offered by safepdfkit.com while comparing a pdf file and a jpg file?

    Safepdfkit offers multiple features while comparing a pdf file and a jpg file, where we upload a single pdf file and a jpg file separately and compare the text and the image from both. This also provides a page-to-page similarity report which matches the text from line to line and word to word with the image which has been uploaded.


  • What is the time taken by the compare pdf and jpg feature from safepdfkit.com to compare a jpg file and a pdf file?

    The compare pdf and jpg feature is a versatile feature offered by safepdfkit.com. Here, we just upload the pdf files in the space provided and hit the compare button and watch the magic happens. The next instant the jpg image and the pdf file are merged are presented before us for visual comparison while other types of comparing methods are still under development, this feature does pack a punch in differentiating the files. The only time-consuming factor is the uploading time of the pdf and the jpg file which is based on the size of the pdf and the internet connection.


  • How can we compare the pdf and the jpg file using the compare pdf and jpg feature from safepdfkit.com?

    Compare pdf and jpg is a feature that is used to compare a pdf file and a jpg file, where we drop the pdf file and a jpg file in their respective space and observe them by merging them and compare them from word to word and line by line of the pdf file uploaded with the detail in the image.


  • Can we unlock a locked pdf file by uploading it with a jpg file and compare them using the compare pdf and jpg feature from safepdfkit.com?

    No, currently this feature is not available. The pdf files or the jpg files which are being uploaded should be unlocked for the safepdfkit to interpret and compare it with a jpg or a pdf file. even, if the user uploads a locked pdf or a jpg file, the command recognizes it and shows only the jpg or pdf file only, the locked file will not be produced in the results space.


  • How does the compare image feature of the compare pdf and jpg extension from safepdfkit.com compare?

    Compare image is an existing feature which is presented by the compare pdf and jpg from safepdfkit.com. It merges the jpg image and the pages of the pdf file by the dimensions of the image with the page of the pdf file. If they are the same then we get the merged images below, highlighted. This also compares the images page by page from the pdf files uploaded.


  • Can we swap the pdf files while or after completing the comparison of pdf files using the compare pdf and jpg file feature?

    Yes, we can swap the pdf files. But we cannot swap the pdf file while comparing in between. We can only swap the pdf file after their comparison by hitting the same space where we uploaded our previous pdf file which is labeled as + symbol. Just hit that space and replace the pdf file you desire.


  • Can I use the combine pdf and jpg tool from safepdfkit.com on my MacBook?

    Yes, the combine pdf and jpg tool from safepdfkit.com is a cross-platform tool that will work on any device even Mac OS provided the device is connected to the internet. The fun part is that it even works on a slow internet connection.


  • Can we edit the text while comparing the pdf file using the compare pdf and jpg feature from safepdfkit.com?

    No, compare pdf and jpg is an extended feature of safepdfkit.com where we compare a pdf file and jpg file that is uploaded and analyse the text and images from the uploaded pdf file and jpg file. However, more updates to the website will bring all the exciting features including the text editing feature.


  • Can we compare the pdf files which are locked using the combine pdf extension from safepdfkit.com?

    No, we cannot upload the pdf file which is locked as the access to pdf is blocked. So, to use the compare pdf and jpg feature from safepdfkit.com we need to upload the pdf files which are not locked.


  • Do my uploaded pdf files and jpg files store on the website after comparing them using the compare pdf file and jpg file feature from safepdfkit.com?

    No, safepdfkit does not store any of the pdf file or jpg file uploaded by the user as it is not connected to any server, so the uploaded pdf file and jpg file are wiped from the memory after the work is done.


  • Will my uploaded pdf files and jpg files corrupt after comparing them using the compare pdf and jpg file tool from safepdfkit.com?

    No, safepdfkit.com is built with all the latest programs and security features which does not allow the uploaded pdf files to corrupt. So, the uploaded pdf file and jpg files are completely safe and secured.


  • Can we remove the unwanted pdf file pages from the uploaded pdf files after/before comparing the pdf file with the jpg file using the compare pdf and jpg feature from safepdfkit.com?

    No, we cannot split or separate the pages from the uploaded pdf files after/before comparing the pdf file with the jpg file using the compare pdf and jpg feature from safepdfkit.com. Compare pdf and jpg file feature is an extension that only allows the uploaded pdf file and jpg file to compare each other and for splitting the unwanted pdf file pages. Please visit our product split pdf feature from safepdfkit which is exclusively made for separating unwanted pages from the pdf file.


  • Is it safe to allow access to my drive?

    Yes, it is absolutely safe to allow and give us access to your drive. We won't be making any changes to your site and your dfiles will be safe with you.


  • How can I upload files from my drive/dropbox?

    Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive. Select the Google account from where you want to link your drive. Now you can select the files that you want to upload.


  • How do I communicate if I face any issues or if I want to give any suggestions?

    We gladly take in any issue or suggestions offered by all the users, please contact us through our social media handles for more information.


rating-img
Rate this tool
5.00/5   6 votes

Our USPs

Security 100% (No files are sent to server for processing)
File size limits None (No limit on size of files)
Usage limits None (Process as many files as you want)
Price Free
User Information Captured None (We do not request for user information such as email / phone number)
Ads None (We provide complete ad free experience)