浮水印 PDF

在線免費添加浮水印到您的 PDF 頁面

Processing

Add watermark

hello
Centered
Custom
Left
Top
Opacity
Rotation
Watermark text
Style
Watermark specific pages
Preview page
簡單易用
簡單易用
浮水印 PDF 使浮水印過程優雅簡單
精確的結果
精確的結果
結果是準確的,因此完全滿足用戶需求
跨平台
跨平台
您可以從現在開始在任何操作系統上使用此應用程序,如窗口/MAC/ Linux/安卓/iPhone。
安全且值得信賴
安全且值得信賴
沒有涉及服務器,因此您的數據和文件是安全的
快速且有效率
快速且有效率
該網站非常快速和高效地處理您的 pdf。您可以立即完成您的工作
未上傳任何檔案
未上傳任何檔案
該應用程序完全在您的瀏覽器上工作,而無需侵入任何服務器。因此,您的文件是安全的

如何將我的 PDF 加上浮水印

  1. 上傳您的 PDF 文件或點擊下拉箭頭,然後選擇下拉框/谷歌雲端硬盤來選擇您的文件
  2. 選擇文字或以影像為基礎的浮水印
  3. 選擇適當的設定
  4. 等待應用程式處理,然後按一下「下載」
  5. -哈瑞享受我們的服務

Frequently Asked Questions

  • 在 PDF 中添加浮水印時,浮水印 PDF 功能提供哪些功能?

    Safepdfkit.com 的浮水印 PDF 功能提供了多功能,同時在 PDF 中添加浮水印。它們包括在上傳的 PDF 中央或頁面上的自定位置添加文本或圖像。上傳為浮水印的文字或影像可以透過在自訂模式的頂端或左側位置加入某些測量值來調整。在置中模式下調整時,網站會自動調整頁面中央的浮水印。其他功能包括調整不透明度、水印的旋轉、特定頁面浮水印等。


  • 如果我們在使用 safepdfkit.com 的添加水印 pdf 功能時刷新瀏覽器,我們的進度會發生什麼情況?

    Safepdfkit.com 的添加水印 pdf 功能沒有連接到任何服務器,因此用戶正在處理的數據將不會存儲在任何地方,因此,當用戶刷新他正在處理的瀏覽器時,它將立即被刪除。使用者退出或關閉網站擴充功能頁面開啟的標籤後,也會移除所處理的 pdf 檔案。


  • 加入浮水印功能的不透明度功能是什麼?

    safepdfkit.com 新增浮水印功能的不透明度功能可調整上傳影像或插入為浮水印在 pdf 檔案頁面上的文字的透明度。透明度會進行調整,使得 PDF 頁面上新增的影像或文字不會與頁面上的資料重疊,從而讓使用者感到困惑。


  • 在編輯影像時,從 Safepdfkit.com 新增浮水印 PDF 檔案提供哪些功能?

    在 Safepdfkit.com 添加浮水印 pdf 功能提供了多種功能,同時編輯圖像以浮水印上傳的 PDF 文件的頁面。這些功能包括調整上傳為浮水印的影像的不透明度和旋轉。這些功能都包含在置中模式中,上傳的影像會由網站自動調整至中央。自訂模式包括在「頂端」和「左側」標籤的空格中輸入測量來調整影像的位置。


  • 從 Safepdfkit.com 添加水印 PDF 功能的添加圖像選項如何工作?

    從 safepdfkit.com 添加水印 pdf 功能的添加圖像選項是一個新功能,允許用戶添加圖像作為水印而不是文本。當使用者在新增影像選項上輸入時,裝置的目錄會開啟,讓使用者從使用者的裝置新增相片或圖片。


  • 我們可以使用 safepdfkit.com 的浮水印 PDF 功能手動編輯頁面上的浮水印位置嗎?

    是的,在 Safepdfkit.com 添加浮水印 pdf 功能確實提供了手動將水印放在上傳的 pdf 文件頁面上的選項。只需上傳 PDF 文件並在預覽頁選項中輸入所需頁面的頁碼,該選項會在屏幕左側產生頁面的圖像。作為下一步,只需將游標移到頁面上的浮水印上,然後在頁面周圍拖曳並放置它。


  • 從 Safefkit.com 添加水印 PDF 的預覽頁選項如何工作?

    從 safepdfkit.com 新增浮水印的預覽頁面選項可讓使用者查看浮水印將如何在上傳的 pdf 檔案的頁面上列印。要訪問此功能,只需在添加水印 pdf 擴展名中上傳一個 pdf 文件,只需在頁面右下方標記為「預覽頁面」的空白空格中輸入頁碼即可。然後輸入用戶想要預覽的頁碼,頁面將顯示在屏幕的左側。最後一個步驟,使用者可以編輯預覽頁面上的所有功能。


  • 如何使用 Safefkit.com 的浮水印 PDF 功能從水印中排除頁面?

    帶有文本或圖像的浮水印 PDF 是來自 Safepdfkit.com 水印 pdf 功能的重要功能,此功能允許用戶在上傳的 pdf 文件的頁面上添加浮水印。但是,如果用戶不希望一些或一定數量的頁面浮水印,那麼他可以使用一個選項稱為「水印特定頁面」。此功能僅為在提供的空間中提供頁碼的那些頁面提供浮水印。頁碼可以單獨提供,也可以作為範圍(3-5)。這會從浮水印中排除不需要的頁面。


  • 浮水印 PDF 中的文本編輯的自定義模式如何工作?

    浮水印 pdf 功能上的自定義模式是文本編輯的擴展功能,允許用戶通過輸入水印左上方向的詳細測量水印位置來自定義添加的水印位置。自定義模式還具有在居中模式中提供的所有編輯選項,這些選項包括調整浮水印的不透明度和旋轉,編輯水印的樣式,顏色和文本大小等。


  • 水印 PDF 的添加文本選項是如何工作的?

    從 Safepdfkit.com 浮水印 PDF 的添加文本選項,允許用戶添加任何文本作為浮水印。添加為浮水印的文本可以通過編輯文本的樣式,文本的大小和文本的顏色來調整。這是浮水印的文本也可以通過調整其不透明度和旋轉來修改。這些功能都包含在置中模式中,網站會自動調整輸入的文字至中心。


  • 為什麼選擇水印 PDF?

    您的安全和保安是我們的首要任務。為了確保您的所有數據是完全安全的,我們不會將您的任何文件上傳到我們的服務器上。一切都在客戶端瀏覽器本身處理,並且沒有任何東西被保存在我們的服務器上這使得水印 PDF 對用戶來說最安全的工具。


  • 在水印 PDF 中的應用程序如何成功?

    該應用程序永遠不會失敗為我們的用戶提供最好的結果。我們在世界各地的使用者都能準確且令人滿意的結果


  • 水印 PDF 需要多少時間?

    我們的應用程序處理速度非常快。時間完全基於文件的大小。但是,我們已經優化了我們的應用程序,以最快的時間給出結果


  • 如果我遇到任何問題或想提出任何建議,我該如何溝通?

    我們很樂意接受所有用戶提供的任何問題或建議,請通過我們的社交媒體帳號聯繫我們以獲取更多信息。


rating-img
Rate this tool
5.00/5   8 votes

我們的美國

安全性 100% (沒有檔案傳送至伺服器進行處理)
檔案大小限制 無 (檔案大小沒有限制)
使用限制 無(處理任意數量的文件)
價格 免費
擷取的使用者資訊 無(我們不要求用戶信息,如電子郵件/電話號碼)
廣告 無 (我們提供完整的廣告免費體驗)

Watermark PDF

Add watermarks to your pdf pages easily for free online

Processing

Add watermark

hello
Centered
Custom
Left
Top
Opacity
Rotation
Watermark text
Style
Watermark specific pages
Preview page
Simple
Simple to use
Watermark PDF makes the watermarking process elegant and straightforward
Accurate
Accurate results
The results are accurate and hence completely satisfy user needs
Cross
Cross platform
You can use this application from now on any operating system, like Windows/Mac/Linux/Android/iPhone.
Secure
Secure and trustworthy
There is no server involved and hence your data and files are safe
Fast
Fast and efficient
The site processes your pdf really fast and efficient.You can get your job done in no time
No
No files are uploaded
The application works completely on your browser without invlolving any server.Hence your files are safe

How to watermark my PDF

  1. Upload your PDF file or Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive to select your file
  2. Choose either text or image based watermarking
  3. Choose appropriate settings
  4. Wait for the application to process and click download
  5. Hurray! enjoy our service

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What are the features offered by the watermark pdf feature from safepdfkit.com while adding a watermark to the pdf?

    The Watermark pdf feature from safepdfkit.com offers versatile features while adding a watermark to a pdf. They include adding a text or an image on the uploaded pdf at the center or at a custom position on the page. The text or the image uploaded as a watermark can be adjusted by adding certain measurements on the top or left positions on the custom mode. When adjusted on the centered mode the website auto-adjusts the watermark on the center of the page. Other features include adjusting opacity, rotation of the watermark, and watermarking specific pages, etc.


  • What will happen to our progress if we refresh our browser while we are using the add watermark pdf feature from safepdfkit.com?

    The add watermark pdf feature from safepdfkit.com is not connected to any server out there, so the data which the user is working on will not be stored anywhere and as a result, it will be erased instantly when the user refreshes the browser which he is working on. The pdf files which are worked on will also be removed after the user exits or closes the tab on which the extension page of the website is open.


  • What does the opacity feature of add watermark feature from safepdfkit.com do?

    The opacity feature of add watermark feature from safepdfkit.com adjusts the transparency of the image uploaded or text inserted as a watermark on the pages of the pdf file. The transparency is adjusted so that the image or the text added on the pdf page should not overlap the data present on the page and thereby confusing the user.


  • What are the features provided by add watermark pdf from safepdfkit.com while editing an image?

    Add watermark pdf feature from safepdfkit.com provides multiple features while editing an image for watermarking the pages of the uploaded pdf file. The features include adjusting the opacity and rotation of the image uploaded as a watermark. These features are all included in the centered mode, where the image uploaded is automatically adjusted to the center by the website. The custom mode includes adjusting the position of the image by entering the measurement in the “top” and “left” labelled spaces.


  • How does the add image option of add watermark pdf feature from safepdfkit.com work?

    The add image option of add watermark pdf feature from safepdfkit.com is a new feature, where the user is allowed to add an image as a watermark instead of text. When the user enters on the add image option, the directory of the device opens which enables the user to add a photo or a picture from the user’s device.


  • Can we manually edit the placement of the watermark on the page using the watermark pdf feature from safepdfkit.com?

    Yes, add watermark pdf feature from safepdfkit.com does provide the option to manually place the watermark on the page of the uploaded pdf file. Just upload the pdf file and enter the page number of the desired page in the preview page option, which produces the image of the page on the left side of the screen. As the next step, just move the cursor on the watermark on the page and drag it around the page and place it.


  • How does the preview page option of add watermark pdf from safepdfkit.com work?

    The Preview page option of add watermark from safepdfkit.com lets the user see how the watermark is going to be printed on the page of the uploaded pdf file. To access this feature just upload a pdf file in the add watermark pdf extension and just enter the page number in the blank space labelled “preview page” which is present on the right bottom of the page. Then enter the page number which the user wants to preview and the page will be shown on the left side of the screen. Then as a final step, the user can edit all the features on the previewed page.


  • How can I exclude pages from watermark using the watermark pdf feature from safepdfkit.com?

    Watermarking pdf with text or an image is the important feature of the watermark pdf feature from safepdfkit.com, this feature lets the user add a watermark to the pages of the pdf file uploaded. However, if the user does not want some or a certain number of pages watermarked then he can use an option called “watermark specific pages”. This feature provides a watermark only to those pages whose page numbers are given in the space provided. The page numbers can be given individually or as a range (3-5). This excludes the unwanted pages from watermarking.


  • How does the custom mode of text editing in watermark pdf from safepdfkit.com work?

    The custom mode on the watermark pdf feature is an extended feature for text editing, which lets the user customize the position of the watermark added by entering the detailed measurement of the position of the watermark from its left and top direction. The custom mode also features all the editing options which are provided in the centered mode, these include adjusting the opacity and rotation of the watermark, editing the style, color, and text size of the watermark ,etc.


  • How does the add text option of watermark pdf from safepdfkit.com work?

    The add text option of watermark pdf from safepdfkit.com, lets the user add any text as a watermark. The text which is added as a watermark can be adjusted by editing the style of the text, size of the text, and color of the text. The text which is watermarked can also be modified by adjusting its opacity and rotation. These features are all included in the centered mode, where the text entered is automatically adjusted to the center by the website.


  • Why choose Watermark PDF?

    Your safety and security is of utmost priority to us. To make sure that all your data is completely safe, we do not upload any of your files on our servers. Everything is processed on the client browser itself and nothing gets saved on our servers. This makes Watermark PDF the most safe tool for the users.


  • How succesful is the application in watermarking the PDF?

    The application never fails to give the best results for our users. The results are accurate and satisfying for our users all over the world


  • How much time does it take to Watermark PDF?

    Our application is really fast in processing.The time is completely based on the size of file. But we have optimised our application to give the results in quickest possible time


  • How do I communicate if I face any issues or if I want to give any suggestions?

    We gladly take in any issue or suggestions offered by all the users, please contact us through our social media handles for more information.


rating-img
Rate this tool
5.00/5   8 votes

Our USPs

Security 100% (No files are sent to server for processing)
File size limits None (No limit on size of files)
Usage limits None (Process as many files as you want)
Price Free
User Information Captured None (We do not request for user information such as email / phone number)
Ads None (We provide complete ad free experience)