علامة مائية PDF

أضف علامات مائية إلى صفحات pdf الخاصة بك بسهولة مجانًا عبر الإنترنت

Processing

Add watermark

hello
Centered
Custom
Left
Top
Opacity
Rotation
Watermark text
Style
Watermark specific pages
Preview page
سهل
سهل الاستخدام
العلامة المائية PDF تجعل عملية الوسم المائي أنيقة ومباشرة.
نتائج
نتائج دقيقة
النتائج دقيقة وبالتالي تلبي احتياجات المستخدم تمامًا.
منصة
منصة متقاطعة
يمكنك استخدام هذا التطبيق من الآن فصاعدا أي نظام تشغيل، مثل Windows/Mac/Linux/Android/iPhone.
آمن
آمن وجدير بالثقة
لا يوجد خادم متضمن، وبالتالي فإن بياناتك وملفاتك آمنة.
سريع
سريع وفعال
يقوم الموقع بمعالجة ملف pdf الخاص بك بسرعة وكفاءة حقًا. يمكنك إنجاز عملك في أي وقت من الأوقات
لم
لم يتم تحميل أي ملفات
يعمل التطبيق بالكامل على متصفحك دون إشراك أي خادم. ومن هنا تكون ملفاتك آمنة

كيفية وضع علامة مائية على ملف PDF

  1. قم بتحميل ملف PDF الخاص بك أو انقر فوق السهم المنسدل وحدد Dropbox/Google Drive لتحديد ملفك
  2. اختر علامة مائية قائمة على النص أو الصورة
  3. اختر الإعدادات المناسبة
  4. انتظر حتى تتم معالجة التطبيق وانقر فوق تنزيل
  5. مرحى! استمتع بخدمتنا

Frequently Asked Questions

  • ما هي الميزات التي تقدمها ميزة العلامة المائية pdf من safepdfkit.com أثناء إضافة علامة مائية إلى pdf؟

    توفر ميزة Watermark pdf من safepdfkit.com ميزات متعددة الاستخدامات أثناء إضافة علامة مائية إلى pdf. وهي تشمل إضافة نص أو صورة على ملف pdf الذي تم تحميله في المركز أو في موضع مخصص على الصفحة. يمكن تعديل النص أو الصورة التي تم تحميلها كعلامة مائية عن طريق إضافة قياسات معينة على المواضع العلوية أو اليسرى في الوضع المخصص. عند ضبطه على الوضع المركزي، يقوم موقع الويب بضبط العلامة المائية تلقائيًا في وسط الصفحة. وتشمل الميزات الأخرى ضبط العتامة، ودوران العلامة المائية، ووضع علامات مائية محددة، إلخ.


  • ماذا سيحدث لتقدمنا إذا قمنا بتحديث متصفحنا أثناء استخدامنا لميزة إضافة علامة مائية pdf من safepdfkit.com؟

    ميزة إضافة علامة مائية pdf من safepdfkit.com غير متصلة بأي خادم هناك، لذلك لن يتم تخزين البيانات التي يعمل عليها المستخدم في أي مكان ونتيجة لذلك، سيتم محوها على الفور عندما يقوم المستخدم بتحديث المتصفح الذي يعمل عليه. ستتم أيضًا إزالة ملفات pdf التي تم العمل عليها بعد خروج المستخدم أو إغلاق علامة التبويب التي تفتح عليها صفحة ملحق موقع الويب.


  • ماذا تفعل ميزة التعتيم لإضافة ميزة العلامة المائية من safepdfkit.com؟

    تقوم ميزة التعتيم لإضافة ميزة العلامة المائية من safepdfkit.com بضبط شفافية الصورة التي تم تحميلها أو النص المدرج كعلامة مائية على صفحات ملف pdf. يتم ضبط الشفافية بحيث لا تتداخل الصورة أو النص المضاف على صفحة pdf البيانات الموجودة على الصفحة وبالتالي إرباك المستخدم.


  • ما هي الميزات التي توفرها إضافة علامة مائية pdf من safepdfkit.com أثناء تحرير صورة؟

    إضافة ميزة pdf للعلامة المائية من safepdfkit.com توفر ميزات متعددة أثناء تحرير صورة لوضع علامة مائية على صفحات ملف pdf الذي تم تحميله. تتضمن الميزات ضبط عتامة ودوران الصورة التي تم تحميلها كعلامة مائية. يتم تضمين جميع هذه الميزات في الوضع المركزي، حيث يتم ضبط الصورة التي تم تحميلها تلقائيًا إلى المركز بواسطة موقع الويب. يتضمن الوضع المخصص ضبط موضع الصورة عن طريق إدخال القياس في المسافات «العلوية» و «اليسرى».


  • كيف يعمل خيار إضافة صورة لإضافة ميزة pdf للعلامة المائية من safepdfkit.com؟

    يعد خيار إضافة صورة لإضافة علامة مائية pdf ميزة من safepdfkit.com ميزة جديدة، حيث يُسمح للمستخدم بإضافة صورة كعلامة مائية بدلاً من النص. عندما يدخل المستخدم في خيار إضافة صورة، يفتح دليل الجهاز الذي يمكّن المستخدم من إضافة صورة أو صورة من جهاز المستخدم.


  • هل يمكننا تعديل موضع العلامة المائية يدويًا على الصفحة باستخدام ميزة pdf للعلامة المائية من safepdfkit.com؟

    نعم، إضافة ميزة pdf للعلامة المائية من safepdfkit.com توفر خيار وضع العلامة المائية يدويًا على صفحة ملف pdf الذي تم تحميله. ما عليك سوى تحميل ملف pdf وإدخال رقم صفحة الصفحة المطلوبة في خيار صفحة المعاينة، والذي ينتج صورة الصفحة على الجانب الأيسر من الشاشة. كخطوة تالية، ما عليك سوى تحريك المؤشر على العلامة المائية على الصفحة واسحبه حول الصفحة ووضعه.


  • كيف يعمل خيار صفحة المعاينة لإضافة علامة مائية pdf من safepdfkit.com؟

    يتيح خيار صفحة المعاينة لإضافة علامة مائية من safepdfkit.com للمستخدم معرفة كيفية طباعة العلامة المائية على صفحة ملف pdf الذي تم تحميله. للوصول إلى هذه الميزة، ما عليك سوى تحميل ملف pdf في ملحق إضافة علامة مائية pdf وإدخال رقم الصفحة في المساحة الفارغة المسماة «صفحة المعاينة» الموجودة في الجزء السفلي الأيمن من الصفحة. ثم أدخل رقم الصفحة الذي يريد المستخدم معاينته وستظهر الصفحة على الجانب الأيسر من الشاشة. ثم كخطوة أخيرة، يمكن للمستخدم تحرير جميع الميزات الموجودة على الصفحة التي تمت معاينتها.


  • كيف يمكنني استبعاد الصفحات من العلامة المائية باستخدام ميزة pdf للعلامة المائية من safepdfkit.com؟

    يعد وضع العلامات المائية pdf بنص أو صورة الميزة المهمة لميزة pdf للعلامة المائية من safepdfkit.com، تتيح هذه الميزة للمستخدم إضافة علامة مائية إلى صفحات ملف pdf الذي تم تحميله. ومع ذلك، إذا كان المستخدم لا يريد بعض أو عدد معين من الصفحات علامة مائية، فيمكنه استخدام خيار يسمى «صفحات معينة للعلامة المائية». توفر هذه الميزة علامة مائية فقط لتلك الصفحات التي يتم إعطاء أرقام صفحاتها في المساحة المتوفرة. يمكن إعطاء أرقام الصفحات بشكل فردي أو كنطاق (3-5). هذا يستبعد الصفحات غير المرغوب فيها من العلامات المائية.


  • كيف يعمل الوضع المخصص لتحرير النص في العلامة المائية pdf من safepdfkit.com؟

    الوضع المخصص على ميزة pdf للعلامة المائية هو ميزة موسعة لتحرير النص، والتي تتيح للمستخدم تخصيص موضع العلامة المائية المضافة عن طريق إدخال القياس التفصيلي لموضع العلامة المائية من اتجاهها الأيسر والأعلى. يتميز الوضع المخصص أيضًا بجميع خيارات التحرير التي يتم توفيرها في الوضع المركزي، وتشمل هذه ضبط عتامة ودوران العلامة المائية، وتحرير النمط واللون وحجم النص للعلامة المائية، إلخ.


  • كيف يعمل خيار إضافة نص للعلامة المائية pdf من safepdfkit.com؟

    يتيح خيار إضافة نص للعلامة المائية pdf من safepdfkit.com للمستخدم إضافة أي نص كعلامة مائية. يمكن تعديل النص الذي تمت إضافته كعلامة مائية عن طريق تحرير نمط النص وحجم النص ولون النص. يمكن أيضًا تعديل النص الذي يحمل علامة مائية عن طريق ضبط التعتيم والدوران. يتم تضمين جميع هذه الميزات في الوضع المركزي، حيث يتم ضبط النص الذي تم إدخاله تلقائيًا إلى المركز بواسطة موقع الويب.


  • لماذا تختار Watermark PDF؟

    سلامتك وأمنك لهما أولوية قصوى بالنسبة لنا. للتأكد من أن جميع بياناتك آمنة تمامًا، لا نقوم بتحميل أي من ملفاتك على خوادمنا. تتم معالجة كل شيء على متصفح العميل نفسه ولا يتم حفظ أي شيء على خوادمنا. هذا يجعل Watermark PDF الأداة الأكثر أمانًا للمستخدمين.


  • ما مدى نجاح التطبيق في وضع العلامات المائية على PDF؟

    لا يفشل التطبيق أبدًا في إعطاء أفضل النتائج لمستخدمينا. النتائج دقيقة ومرضية لمستخدمينا في جميع أنحاء العالم


  • كم من الوقت يستغرق الأمر إلى Watermark PDF؟

    تطبيقنا سريع حقًا في المعالجة. يعتمد الوقت بالكامل على حجم الملف. لكننا قمنا بتحسين تطبيقنا لإعطاء النتائج في أسرع وقت ممكن.


  • كيف أتواصل إذا واجهت أي مشاكل أو إذا كنت أرغب في تقديم أي اقتراحات؟

    نحن بكل سرور في أي مشكلة أو اقتراحات يقدمها جميع المستخدمين، يرجى الاتصال بنا من خلال مقابض وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا لمزيد من المعلومات.


rating-img
Rate this tool
5.00/5   8 votes

USPs

الأمان 100٪ (لا يتم إرسال أي ملفات إلى الخادم للمعالجة)
حدود حجم الملف لا شيء (لا يوجد حد لحجم الملفات)
حدود الاستخدام لا شيء (معالجة العديد من الملفات كما تريد)
السعر مجاني
تم التقاط معلومات المستخدم لا شيء (نحن لا نطلب معلومات المستخدم مثل البريد الإلكتروني/رقم الهاتف)
إعلانات لا شيء (نحن نقدم تجربة كاملة خالية من الإعلانات)

Watermark PDF

Add watermarks to your pdf pages easily for free online

Processing

Add watermark

hello
Centered
Custom
Left
Top
Opacity
Rotation
Watermark text
Style
Watermark specific pages
Preview page
Simple
Simple to use
Watermark PDF makes the watermarking process elegant and straightforward
Accurate
Accurate results
The results are accurate and hence completely satisfy user needs
Cross
Cross platform
You can use this application from now on any operating system, like Windows/Mac/Linux/Android/iPhone.
Secure
Secure and trustworthy
There is no server involved and hence your data and files are safe
Fast
Fast and efficient
The site processes your pdf really fast and efficient.You can get your job done in no time
No
No files are uploaded
The application works completely on your browser without invlolving any server.Hence your files are safe

How to watermark my PDF

  1. Upload your PDF file or Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive to select your file
  2. Choose either text or image based watermarking
  3. Choose appropriate settings
  4. Wait for the application to process and click download
  5. Hurray! enjoy our service

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What are the features offered by the watermark pdf feature from safepdfkit.com while adding a watermark to the pdf?

    The Watermark pdf feature from safepdfkit.com offers versatile features while adding a watermark to a pdf. They include adding a text or an image on the uploaded pdf at the center or at a custom position on the page. The text or the image uploaded as a watermark can be adjusted by adding certain measurements on the top or left positions on the custom mode. When adjusted on the centered mode the website auto-adjusts the watermark on the center of the page. Other features include adjusting opacity, rotation of the watermark, and watermarking specific pages, etc.


  • What will happen to our progress if we refresh our browser while we are using the add watermark pdf feature from safepdfkit.com?

    The add watermark pdf feature from safepdfkit.com is not connected to any server out there, so the data which the user is working on will not be stored anywhere and as a result, it will be erased instantly when the user refreshes the browser which he is working on. The pdf files which are worked on will also be removed after the user exits or closes the tab on which the extension page of the website is open.


  • What does the opacity feature of add watermark feature from safepdfkit.com do?

    The opacity feature of add watermark feature from safepdfkit.com adjusts the transparency of the image uploaded or text inserted as a watermark on the pages of the pdf file. The transparency is adjusted so that the image or the text added on the pdf page should not overlap the data present on the page and thereby confusing the user.


  • What are the features provided by add watermark pdf from safepdfkit.com while editing an image?

    Add watermark pdf feature from safepdfkit.com provides multiple features while editing an image for watermarking the pages of the uploaded pdf file. The features include adjusting the opacity and rotation of the image uploaded as a watermark. These features are all included in the centered mode, where the image uploaded is automatically adjusted to the center by the website. The custom mode includes adjusting the position of the image by entering the measurement in the “top” and “left” labelled spaces.


  • How does the add image option of add watermark pdf feature from safepdfkit.com work?

    The add image option of add watermark pdf feature from safepdfkit.com is a new feature, where the user is allowed to add an image as a watermark instead of text. When the user enters on the add image option, the directory of the device opens which enables the user to add a photo or a picture from the user’s device.


  • Can we manually edit the placement of the watermark on the page using the watermark pdf feature from safepdfkit.com?

    Yes, add watermark pdf feature from safepdfkit.com does provide the option to manually place the watermark on the page of the uploaded pdf file. Just upload the pdf file and enter the page number of the desired page in the preview page option, which produces the image of the page on the left side of the screen. As the next step, just move the cursor on the watermark on the page and drag it around the page and place it.


  • How does the preview page option of add watermark pdf from safepdfkit.com work?

    The Preview page option of add watermark from safepdfkit.com lets the user see how the watermark is going to be printed on the page of the uploaded pdf file. To access this feature just upload a pdf file in the add watermark pdf extension and just enter the page number in the blank space labelled “preview page” which is present on the right bottom of the page. Then enter the page number which the user wants to preview and the page will be shown on the left side of the screen. Then as a final step, the user can edit all the features on the previewed page.


  • How can I exclude pages from watermark using the watermark pdf feature from safepdfkit.com?

    Watermarking pdf with text or an image is the important feature of the watermark pdf feature from safepdfkit.com, this feature lets the user add a watermark to the pages of the pdf file uploaded. However, if the user does not want some or a certain number of pages watermarked then he can use an option called “watermark specific pages”. This feature provides a watermark only to those pages whose page numbers are given in the space provided. The page numbers can be given individually or as a range (3-5). This excludes the unwanted pages from watermarking.


  • How does the custom mode of text editing in watermark pdf from safepdfkit.com work?

    The custom mode on the watermark pdf feature is an extended feature for text editing, which lets the user customize the position of the watermark added by entering the detailed measurement of the position of the watermark from its left and top direction. The custom mode also features all the editing options which are provided in the centered mode, these include adjusting the opacity and rotation of the watermark, editing the style, color, and text size of the watermark ,etc.


  • How does the add text option of watermark pdf from safepdfkit.com work?

    The add text option of watermark pdf from safepdfkit.com, lets the user add any text as a watermark. The text which is added as a watermark can be adjusted by editing the style of the text, size of the text, and color of the text. The text which is watermarked can also be modified by adjusting its opacity and rotation. These features are all included in the centered mode, where the text entered is automatically adjusted to the center by the website.


  • Why choose Watermark PDF?

    Your safety and security is of utmost priority to us. To make sure that all your data is completely safe, we do not upload any of your files on our servers. Everything is processed on the client browser itself and nothing gets saved on our servers. This makes Watermark PDF the most safe tool for the users.


  • How succesful is the application in watermarking the PDF?

    The application never fails to give the best results for our users. The results are accurate and satisfying for our users all over the world


  • How much time does it take to Watermark PDF?

    Our application is really fast in processing.The time is completely based on the size of file. But we have optimised our application to give the results in quickest possible time


  • How do I communicate if I face any issues or if I want to give any suggestions?

    We gladly take in any issue or suggestions offered by all the users, please contact us through our social media handles for more information.


rating-img
Rate this tool
5.00/5   8 votes

Our USPs

Security 100% (No files are sent to server for processing)
File size limits None (No limit on size of files)
Usage limits None (Process as many files as you want)
Price Free
User Information Captured None (We do not request for user information such as email / phone number)
Ads None (We provide complete ad free experience)