合并 PDF

免费在线合并 PDF,首先在下面上传您的文件

Processing

Combine PDF

简单易用
简单易用
合并 PDF 使转换过程变得优雅而直接
准确的结果
准确的结果
结果准确无误,因此完全满足用户需求
跨平台
跨平台
从现在开始,您可以在任何操作系统上使用此应用程序,例如 Windows/Mac/Linux/Android/iPhone。
安全可靠
安全可靠
没有涉及服务器,因此你的数据和文件是安全的
快速高效
快速高效
该网站非常快速高效地处理你的 pdf。你可以立即完成工作
没有上传任何文件
没有上传任何文件
该应用程序完全可以在浏览器上运行,而无需任何服务器。因此,您的文件是安全的

如何合并 PDF

  1. 上传您的 PDF 文件,或者单击下拉箭头,然后选择 Dropbox/Google 云端硬盘以选择您的文件
  2. 在工作区中预览最终的 PDF 订单
  3. 点击合并按钮
  4. 现在点击下载获取你的文件
  5. 欢呼!享受我们的服务

Frequently Asked Questions

  • 允许访问我的驱动器是否安全?

    是的,允许并允许我们访问您的驱动器是绝对安全的。我们不会对你的网站进行任何更改,你的 dfiles 对你来说是安全的。


  • 如何从我的云端硬盘/保管箱上传文件?

    点击下拉箭头,然后选择 Dropbox/Google 云端硬盘。选择要从中关联云端硬盘的 Google 帐户。现在,您可以选择要上传的文件。


  • 当合并 2 个 pdf 文件时,safepdfkit.com 提供了哪些功能?

    SafePDFkit.com 在组合 2 个或更多 pdf 文件时提供了多种选项,其中我们将 2 个不同大小的不同 pdf 文件合并为一个。此模式提供了预览选项,我们可以在其中查看修改后的文件。如果文件以 pdf 格式上传,则此功能适用于所有文件。


  • 合并两个或多个 pdf 文件时,合并工具的准确性如何?

    safepdfkit 提供的联合工具的准确性为 97%,这注定会提高。唯一的问题是,合并时对 4k 和 8k 图像的处理仍然不准确,因此,图像质量会略有下降。


  • 在实际下载 pdf 文件之前,我们可以预览合并 pdf 文件的工作吗?

    是的,safepdfkit 在实际合并之前确实提供了上传的 pdf 文件的预览,因此,我们可以看到合并 pdf 文件的顺序。


  • 合并后我会失去 pdf 文件中存在的图片的质量吗?

    不,合并后出现在 pdf 文件中的图片质量不会降低,并且会保持上传之前的质量。但是 pdf 的处理时间会略微增加,并且会按原样返回。


  • 如果发送合并的 pdf 文件中有任何图片,合并 pdf 文件后我会丢失它们吗?

    不,合并 pdf 功能非常安全,上传后不会丢失 pdf 文件中的任何图片(如果有的话)。发送进行合并的文件不会丢失任何数据,并且会恢复原样,但会合并起来。


  • 我们可以使用安全 pdf kit.com 的合并功能合并 Word 文件和 excel 文件吗?

    不可以,safepdfkit.com 中的合并功能目前仅支持 pdf 文件。但是,将来对网站的更新将带来适用于所有格式(例如 word,excel 等)的合并功能。


  • 我们可以在合并两个或多个 pdf 文件的同时将页面拆分为 pdf 文件吗?

    不可以,在 safepdfkit.com 中合并两个或多个 pdf 文件不支持拆分 pdf 文件页面的选项。但是,请访问我们网站上的拆分 pdf 产品,该产品专门用于拆分 pdf 文件中的页面。


  • 合并 pdf 文件后,我们可以编辑 pdf 文件中的文本吗?

    不,目前安全的 pdf 工具包不提供任何文本编辑选项,我们只是将多个 pdf 文件合并为一个并下载它们。但是,将来对该网站的更新将为用户带来所有令人兴奋的功能。


  • 合并后我的 pdf 文件会存储在网站上吗?

    不可以,safepdfkit 在合并 2 个或更多 pdf 文件后不会存储任何上传的 pdf 文件。Safepdfkit 未连接到任何服务器,这证明了我们合并 pdf 文件后它不存储任何 pdf 文件的观点。我们在网站上完成工作后,内存将被删除。


  • 合并下载我上传的 pdf 文件后,它们会损坏吗?

    不,Safepdfkit 使用最新的代码和安全功能构建,不允许上传的 pdf 文件损坏。因此,上传的 pdf 文件是安全的。


  • 我们可以在安卓和 iOS 设备上使用合并 pdf 文件工具吗?

    是的,合并 pdf 文件是 safepdfkit.com 提供的一项功能,可以在安卓和 iOS 设备上运行。你所需要的只是稳定的互联网连接,你可以看到神奇的事情发生了。


  • 如何使用合并 pdf 工具将多个 pdf 文件合并为一个 pdf 文件?

    将所有重要文档放在一个文件中非常重要,这样我们就可以轻松访问它们并可以随时参考它们。因此,在这里,我们只需在提供的空间中逐个上传所需的 pdf 文件,然后点击合并选项,然后等待程序发挥作用。


  • 使用 safepdfkit.com 中的合并 pdf 文件功能,我们可以合并多少个 pdf 文件?

    合并 pdf 是 safepdfkit.com 的一项功能,它使我们可以一次合并 10 个以上的 pdf 文件。这些 pdf 文件的大小可以相同或不同。但是合并时间完全取决于上传的 pdf 文件的大小。


  • 使用合并 pdf 功能时上传的 pdf 文件中的页面或数据是否丢失?

    不,在使用合并 pdf 时或之后上传的 pdf 中不会丢失任何数据或页面。这是一项功能,除了 pdf 文件的大小外,不存储或修改任何数据。


  • 我可以在我的 Windows 7 旗舰版上使用 safepdfkit.com 吗?

    是的,safepdfkit.com 可以在所有 Windows 版本的所有操作系统上运行,甚至是 Windows 7 旗舰版。只要用户具有稳定的互联网连接,它就可以在所有操作系统上运行,例如 Ubuntu、Linux 和其他操作系统。


  • 合并 2 个 pdf 文件需要多长时间?

    时间是这里令人兴奋的因素,合并 2 个 pdf 文件需要 pdf 文件和普通的互联网连接。转换 2 个 pdf 文件所花费的时间取决于它们的大小。如果 pdf 的大小更大,那么转换所需的时间将比平时增加,如果 pdf 的大小小小于平时,所花费的时间将比平时少。


  • safepdfkit 工具是否支持 jpg 和 png 格式的文件?

    目前,safepdfkit.com 不支持任何格式保存 pdf 格式。合并 pdf 工具包功能仅适用于 pdf 文件,网站的更新将支持所有格式,包括 jpg 和 png 格式。


  • 为什么选择合并 pdf?

    您的安全是我们的首要任务。为确保您的所有数据完全安全,我们不会在我们的服务器上上传您的任何文件。所有内容都在客户端浏览器本身上处理,我们的服务器上没有任何内容这使得 combine pdf 成为用户最安全的工具。


  • 如何将多个 PDF 合并为一个?

    有时会很难处理多个文档。将所有重要文档放在一个文件中非常重要,这样您就可以轻松访问它们并随时参考它们。在本文中,我们将讨论如何将多个 PDF 文件合并为一个文件。我们的工具是完全安全可靠的,非常易于使用,它不会在我们的服务器上存储您的任何数据。点击了解更多信息。


  • 如何在窗口中合并 PDF 文件?

    有时会很难处理多个文档。将所有重要文档放在一个文件中非常重要,这样您就可以轻松访问它们并随时参考它们。在本文中,我们将讨论如何在 Windows 上将多个 PDF 文件合并为一个文件。我们的工具是完全安全可靠的,非常易于使用,它不会在我们的服务器上存储您的任何数据。点击了解更多信息。


  • 如何在 MAC 上合并 PDF 文件?

    有时会很难处理多个文档。将所有重要文档放在一个文件中非常重要,这样您就可以轻松访问它们并随时参考它们。在本文中,我们将讨论如何在 MAC 上将多个 PDF 文件合并为一个文件。我们的工具是完全安全可靠的,非常易于使用,它不会在我们的服务器上存储您的任何数据。点击了解更多信息。


  • 如何在 Linux 上合并 PDF 文件?

    有时会很难处理多个文档。将所有重要文档放在一个文件中非常重要,这样您就可以轻松访问它们并随时参考它们。在本文中,我们将讨论如何在 Linux 上将多个 PDF 文件合并为一个文件。我们的工具是完全安全可靠的,非常易于使用,它不会在我们的服务器上存储您的任何数据。点击了解更多信息。


  • 如何在 Google 云端硬盘上合并 PDF 文件?

    有时会很难处理多个文档。将所有重要文档放在一个文件中非常重要,这样您就可以轻松访问它们并随时参考它们。在本文中,我们将讨论如何在 Google 云端硬盘上合并多个 PDF 文件。我们的工具是完全安全可靠的,非常易于使用,它不会在我们的服务器上存储您的任何数据。点击了解更多信息。


  • 如何在 Iphone 上合并 PDF 文件

    有时会很难处理多个文档。将所有重要文档放在一个文件中非常重要,这样您就可以轻松访问它们并随时参考它们。在本文中,我们将讨论如何在 Iphone 上将多个 PDF 文件合并为一个文件。我们的工具是完全安全可靠的,非常易于使用,它不会在我们的服务器上存储您的任何数据。点击了解更多信息。


  • 我们如何报告任何问题或任何建议?

    我们很乐意接受提出的任何问题或建议,请通过我们的社交媒体句柄与我们联系以获取更多信息。


rating-img
Rate this tool
4.83/5   12 votes

我们的 USP

安全 100%(没有文件被发送到服务器进行处理)
文件大小限制 无(文件大小没有限制)
使用限制 无(根据需要处理任意数量的文件)
價格 免费
捕获的用户信息 无(我们不要求提供用户信息,例如电子邮件/电话号码)
Ads 无(我们提供完整的无广告体验)

Combine PDF

Combine PDF for free online start by uploading your file below

Processing

Combine PDF

Simple
Simple to use
Combine PDF makes the conversion process elegant and straightforward
Accurate
Accurate results
The results are accurate and hence completely satisfy user needs
Cross
Cross platform
You can use this application from now on any operating system, like Windows/Mac/Linux/Android/iPhone.
Secure
Secure and trustworthy
There is no server involved and hence your data and files are safe
Fast
Fast and efficient
The site processes your pdf really fast and efficient.You can get your job done in no time
No
No files are uploaded
The application works completely on your browser without invlolving any server.Hence your files are safe

How to Combine PDFs

  1. Upload your PDF files or Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive to select your file
  2. Preview your final PDF order in workspace
  3. Click on combine button
  4. Now click on download to get your files
  5. Hurray! enjoy our service

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Is it safe to allow access to my drive?

    Yes, it is absolutely safe to allow and give us access to your drive. We won't be making any changes to your site and your dfiles will be safe with you.


  • How can I upload files from my drive/dropbox?

    Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive. Select the Google account from where you want to link your drive. Now you can select the files that you want to upload.


  • What are the features offered by safepdfkit.com while combining 2 pdf files?

    Safepdfkit.com offers multiple options while combining 2 or more pdf files, where we combine 2 different pdf files of different sizes and make them as one. This mode provides a preview option where we can see the modified file. This feature works on all files provided the files uploaded in pdf format.


  • How accurate is the combine tool while combining two or more pdf files?

    The accuracy of the combine tool offered by safepdfkit is 97% which is destined to increase. The only issue is that the processing of 4k and 8k images are still not accurate while combining so, there will be a slight decrease in the quality of the image.


  • Can we preview our work of combining pdf files before actually downloading them?

    Yes, safepdfkit does provide a preview of the pdf files uploaded before actually combining them so, we get a glimpse of the order we are combining the pdf files.


  • Will I lose the quality of the pictures which are present in the pdf files after combining them?

    No, the quality of the pictures which are present in the pdf files after combining them won’t decrease and will remain as they were before uploading. But the processing time of pdfs will slightly increase and will be returned as they are.


  • If there are any pictures in the pdf files which are sent for combining, will I lose them after combining the pdf files?

    No, the combine pdf feature is very secure and does not lose any of the pictures (if there any) in the pdf files after uploading. The files which are sent for combining will not lose any data and will be back as they were but combined.


  • Can we combine word files, excel files using the combine feature of safe pdf kit.com?

    No, the combine feature in safepdfkit.com works and supports only for pdf files currently. However, updates to the website in the future will bring the combine feature applicable to all formats out there such as word, excel, etc.


  • Can we split the pages in pdf files while combining two or more pdf files?

    No, combining two or more pdf files in safepdfkit.com does not support the option of splitting pages of pdf files. However, please visit the split pdf product on our website, which is made especially for the purpose of splitting pages in the pdf file.


  • Can we edit the text in the pdf file after we combine the pdf files?

    No, currently safe pdf kit does not offer any text editing options, we just combine multiple pdf files into one and download them. However, updates in the future to the website will bring all the exciting features for the users.


  • Do my pdf files store on the website after combining?

    No, safepdfkit does not store any uploaded pdf files after combining 2 or more pdf files. Safepdfkit is not connected to any server which proves the point that it does not store any pdf files after we combine the pdf files. The memory is erased after our work is done from the website.


  • Will my uploaded pdf files corrupt after combining and downloading them?

    No, Safepdfkit is built with the latest code and security features which do not allow the uploaded pdf files to get corrupt. So, the uploaded pdf files are safe.


  • Can we use the combine pdf file tool in our Android and iOS devices?

    Yes, combine pdf file which is a feature offered by safepdfkit.com can be operated on android and iOS devices. All you need is a stable internet connection and you can see the magic happens.


  • How can I combine multiple pdf files into one pdf file using the combine pdf tool?

    It is very important to have all our important documents in one single file so that we can have easy access to them and can refer them whenever we want. So, here we just upload the required pdf files one by one in the space provided and hit the combine option and wait for the program to do its magic.


  • How many pdf files can we combine using the Combine pdf file feature in safepdfkit.com?

    Combine pdf is a feature of safepdfkit.com, which lets us combine more than 10 pdf files at a single stretch. These pdf files can be of the same or different sizes. But the combining time depends solely on the size of the pdf files uploaded.


  • Is there any loss of pages or data in the pdf files uploaded while using the combine pdf feature?

    No, there won’t be any loss of data or pages in the pdf uploaded while or after using combine pdf. This is a feature where no data is stored or modified except the size of the pdf file.


  • Can I use safepdfkit.com on my Windows 7 Ultimate?

    Yes, safepdfkit.com runs on all the operating systems on all variants of Windows, even Windows 7 Ultimate. It runs on all OS such as Ubuntu, Linux, and other OS as long as the user is having a stable internet connection.


  • What is the time taken for combining 2 pdf files?

    Time is the exciting factor present here, combining 2 pdf files requires pdf files and a normal internet connection. The time taken to convert 2 pdf files depends on their size. If the size of the pdfs is more, then the time taken to convert will be increased than usual and if the size of the pdfs is less then, the time taken will be less than usual.


  • Do the safepdfkit tool support jpgs and png format files?

    Currently, safepdfkit.com does not support any format save pdf format. The Combine pdf kit feature only works for pdf files and updates to the website will bring support to all the formats including jpgs and png formats.


  • Why choose combine pdf?

    Your safety and security is of utmost priority to us. To make sure that all your data is completely safe, we do not upload any of your files on our servers. Everything is processed on the client browser itself and nothing gets saved on our servers. This makes combine pdf the most safe tool for the users.


  • How to combine multiple PDF's into one?

    Having multiple documents can sometimes get difficult to handle. It is very important to have all your important documents in one single file so that you can have an easy access on them and can refer them whenever you want. In this particular article we will be discussing how to combine multiple PDF files into one single file. Our tool is completely safe and secure and very easy to use, it will not store any of your data on our servers. Click to know more.


  • How to combine PDF files in windows?

    Having multiple documents can sometimes get difficult to handle. It is very important to have all your important documents in one single file so that you can have an easy access on them and can refer them whenever you want. In this particular article we will be discussing how to combine multiple PDF files into one single file on windows. Our tool is completely safe and secure and very easy to use, it will not store any of your data on our servers. Click to know more.


  • How to combine PDF files on MAC?

    Having multiple documents can sometimes get difficult to handle. It is very important to have all your important documents in one single file so that you can have an easy access on them and can refer them whenever you want. In this particular article we will be discussing how to combine multiple PDF files into one single file on MAC. Our tool is completely safe and secure and very easy to use, it will not store any of your data on our servers. Click to know more.


  • How to combine PDF files on Linux?

    Having multiple documents can sometimes get difficult to handle. It is very important to have all your important documents in one single file so that you can have an easy access on them and can refer them whenever you want. In this particular article we will be discussing how to combine multiple PDF files into one single file on Linux. Our tool is completely safe and secure and very easy to use, it will not store any of your data on our servers. Click to know more.


  • How to combine PDF files on Google drive?

    Having multiple documents can sometimes get difficult to handle. It is very important to have all your important documents in one single file so that you can have an easy access on them and can refer them whenever you want. In this particular article we will be discussing how to combine multiple PDF files on Google drive. Our tool is completely safe and secure and very easy to use, it will not store any of your data on our servers. Click to know more.


  • How to combine PDF files on an Iphone

    Having multiple documents can sometimes get difficult to handle. It is very important to have all your important documents in one single file so that you can have an easy access on them and can refer them whenever you want. In this particular article we will be discussing how to combine multiple PDF files into one single file on an Iphone. Our tool is completely safe and secure and very easy to use, it will not store any of your data on our servers. Click to know more.


  • How do we report any issues or any suggestions?

    We gladly take in any issue or suggestions offered, please contact us through our social media handles for more information.


rating-img
Rate this tool
4.83/5   12 votes

Our USPs

Security 100% (No files are sent to server for processing)
File size limits None (No limit on size of files)
Usage limits None (Process as many files as you want)
Price Free
User Information Captured None (We do not request for user information such as email / phone number)
Ads None (We provide complete ad free experience)