整理 PDF

免费在线整理 PDF 中的页面

Processing

Rotate PDF pages

hello
There are no changes
Rotate
Delete
Organise
Rotate all left
Rotate all right
Preview deleted pages
简单易用
简单易用
整理 PDF 页面使整理过程变得优雅而直接
准确的结果
准确的结果
结果准确无误,因此完全满足用户需求
跨平台
跨平台
从现在开始,您可以在任何操作系统上使用此转换器,例如 Windows/Mac/Linux/Android/iPhone。
安全可靠
安全可靠
没有涉及服务器,因此你的数据和文件是安全的
快速高效
快速高效
该网站非常快速高效地处理你的 pdf。你可以立即完成工作
没有上传任何文件
没有上传任何文件
该应用程序完全可以在浏览器上运行,而无需任何服务器。因此,您的文件是安全的

如何整理 PDF 页面

  1. 上传您的 PDF 文件,或者单击下拉箭头,然后选择 Dropbox/Google 云端硬盘以选择您的文件
  2. 为删除、旋转和组织页面选择适当的设置
  3. 点击 “保存” 按钮,等待我们的申请处理
  4. 点击下载获取文件
  5. 欢呼!享受我们的服务

Frequently Asked Questions

  • 允许访问我的驱动器是否安全?

    是的,允许并允许我们访问您的驱动器是绝对安全的。我们不会对你的网站进行任何更改,你的 dfiles 对你来说是安全的。


  • 如何从我的云端硬盘/保管箱上传文件?

    点击下拉箭头,然后选择 Dropbox/Google 云端硬盘。选择要从中关联云端硬盘的 Google 帐户。现在,您可以选择要上传的文件。


  • 整理 pdf 文件时,从 safepdfkit.com 整理 pdf 页面提供了哪些功能?

    从 safepdfkit.com 组织 pdf 页面是一项多功能功能,它在组织上传的 pdf 中的页面时提供了多种选项,例如旋转页面,删除页面以及组织上传的 pdf 文件的页面。页面旋转允许上传的 pdf 文件的页面向左或向右旋转。同时,删除页面允许用户一次一个或多个页面删除 pdf 文件中不需要的页面。最后,组织页面允许用户通过更改页面的排列顺序等来组织 pdf 文件中的页面。


  • 如何使用 safepdfkit.com 的整理 pdf 功能保存对 pdf 文件所做的更改?

    首先,上传需要更改的 pdf 文件,然后使用整理 pdf 选项逐个更改 pdf 文件中页面的排列方式。然后使用网站右上角的保存选项,这将保存对 pdf 文件页面所做的更改,然后下载已修改的 pdf 文件。


  • 我可以在我的 LINUX 操作系统上使用 safepdfkit.com 上的整理 pdf 功能吗?

    是的,safepdfkit.com 的整理 pdf 功能可以在任何操作系统上使用,甚至可以在 LINUX 上使用。它使用最新的代码和功能构建,只要有稳定的互联网连接的设备,用户就可以在任何操作系统(例如 MAC OS、Windows 和 Ubuntu)上使用组织 pdf 扩展名。魔术在于它甚至可以在较慢的互联网连接上运行。


  • 我们如何使用 safepdfkit.com 的组织功能中的旋转选项向右旋转 pdf 文件的页面?

    作为第一步,我们在提供的空间中上传 pdf 文件。下一步是选择旋转模式和所需的方向。下一步将由 safepdfkit.com 网站完成,它将 pdf 文件的页面分开并进行相应的排列。根据要求,用户将通过单击 pdf 每页上显示的向右旋转功能将所需页面旋转到右侧。左上角的另一个选项使用户可以将 pdf 的所有页面旋转到右侧,这样可以节省时间。


  • 在组织 pdf.com 的删除模式下,选择范围功能会做什么?

    选择范围是 safepdfkit.com 从组织 pdf 页面中删除模式的一项特殊功能,该功能使用户可以通过输入标记的页码范围(例如 1-19 等)从上传的 pdf 文件中选择多个页面,因此,这些 pdf 文件页面将被整体删除,减轻了用户逐个删除这些页面的负担。


  • 在从组织 pdf.com 删除 pdf 模式下,“预览删除” 选项有什么作用?

    通过 safepdfkit.com 组织 pdf 页面中的预览删除选项,用户可以查看用户从上传的 pdf 文件中删除的已删除页面。提供预览选项仅用于检查已删除的页面是否正确。如果万一用户使用此功能删除了任何重要页面,则用户可以还原所做的更改。


  • 在使用 safepdfkit.com 的旋转 pdf 功能旋转 pdf 文件的页面后,我们可以从上传的 pdf 文件中删除任何不需要的 pdf 文件页面吗?

    是的,我们可以使用 safepdfkit.com 的旋转 pdf 功能在旋转 pdf 文件页面后从上传的 pdf 文件中删除页面。旋转 pdf 文件功能是一项功能,仅允许上传的 pdf 文件的页面向左或向右旋转以及拆分不需要的 pdf 文件页面。旋转页面后,如果不需要页面,用户可以将选项从旋转转移到删除,然后单独删除它们,或者选择其页面范围(如果页面不止一个)。


  • safepdfkit.com 的整理选项如何运作?

    safepdfkit.com 的整理选项允许用户组织 pdf 文件的页面。此功能允许用户根据用户的需要排列 pdf 文件的页面。用户可以将页面的位置从一个位置转移到另一个位置,例如用户可以拖动第一页并在第 5 页上替换它,从而将第 5 页的位置移到第 1 页。


  • 来自 safepdfkit.com 的整理 pdf 功能的删除选项如何运作?

    safepdfkit.com 的整理 pdf 功能的删除选项允许用户删除上传的 pdf 文件的页面。这里的功能是用户可以单独删除 pdf 文件的页面,或者用户可以通过在提供的空白处输入页码来删除多个页面,也可以通过名为 “全选” 的选项删除页面,该选项选择所有页面并删除上传的 pdf 文件的所有页面。最好的功能是,用户可以使用名为 “预览已删除的页面” 的选项重新检查已删除的页面。


  • safepdfkit.com 的整理 pdf 功能的旋转选项如何运作?

    safepdfkit.com 的组织 pdf 功能的旋转选项允许用户将上传的 pdf 文件的页面向左侧或右侧旋转。最好的选择是,用户可以单独旋转 pdf 文件的页面,也可以选择 pdf 文件的所有页面并将其旋转到左侧或右侧。


  • 为什么选择整理 PDF 页面?

    您的安全是我们的首要任务。为确保您的所有数据完全安全,我们不会在我们的服务器上上传您的任何文件。所有内容都在客户端浏览器本身上处理,我们的服务器上没有任何内容这使得整理 PDF 页面成为用户最安全的工具。


  • 该应用程序在组织 PDF 页面方面的成功程度如何?

    该应用程序提供了我们用户期望的确切结果。因此,它对于世界各地的用户来说都是准确且完美的


  • 整理 PDF 页面需要多长时间?

    我们的应用程序处理速度非常快。时间完全取决于文件的大小。但是我们已经优化了我们的应用程序,以便在最快的时间内提供结果


  • 如果我遇到任何问题或想提出任何更改建议,我该如何沟通?

    我们很乐意接受所有用户提出的任何问题或建议,请通过我们的社交媒体句柄与我们联系以获取更多信息。SafePDFkit.com 可在所有领先的社交媒体网站上使用,例如脸书、Instagram、YouTube 和领英等。


rating-img
Rate this tool
5.00/5   7 votes

我们的 USP

安全 100%(没有文件被发送到服务器进行处理)
文件大小限制 无(文件大小没有限制)
使用限制 无(根据需要处理任意数量的文件)
價格 免费
捕获的用户信息 无(我们不要求提供用户信息,例如电子邮件/电话号码)
Ads 无(我们提供完整的无广告体验)

Organize PDF

Organize pages in your PDF for free online

Processing

Rotate PDF pages

hello
There are no changes
Rotate
Delete
Organise
Rotate all left
Rotate all right
Preview deleted pages
Simple
Simple to use
Organise PDF pages makes the organising process elegant and straightforward
Accurate
Accurate results
The results are accurate and hence completely satisfy user needs
Cross
Cross platform
You can use this converter from now on any operating system, like Windows/Mac/Linux/Android/iPhone.
Secure
Secure and trustworthy
There is no server involved and hence your data and files are safe
Fast
Fast and efficient
The site processes your pdf really fast and efficient.You can get your job done in no time
No
No files are uploaded
The application works completely on your browser without invlolving any server.Hence your files are safe

How to Organise PDF pages

  1. Upload your PDF file or Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive to select your file
  2. Choose appropriate settings for delete,rotate, and organize pages
  3. Click on the SAVE button and wait for our application to process
  4. Click on Download for the file
  5. Hurray! enjoy our service

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Is it safe to allow access to my drive?

    Yes, it is absolutely safe to allow and give us access to your drive. We won't be making any changes to your site and your dfiles will be safe with you.


  • How can I upload files from my drive/dropbox?

    Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive. Select the Google account from where you want to link your drive. Now you can select the files that you want to upload.


  • What are the features offered by organize pdf pages from safepdfkit.com while organizing a pdf file?

    Organizing pdf pages from safepdfkit.com is a versatile feature, which offers multiple options while organizing pages from the pdf uploaded such as rotating the pages, deleting the pages, and organizing the pages of the uploaded pdf file. Page rotation allows the pages of the uploaded pdf file to rotate left or right. Meanwhile, the delete page allows the user to delete the unwanted pages of the pdf file one by one or multiple pages at once. Lastly, the organize page allows the user to organize his pages in the pdf file by changing the order of their arrangement and many more.


  • How can I save the changes made to the pdf file using the organize pdf feature from safepdfkit.com?

    First, upload a pdf file that requires a change, then use the organize pdf option to change the arrangement of the pages in the pdf file one by one. Then use the save option which is given on the top right of the website, this saves the changes made to the pages of the pdf files and then download the pdf file which is modified.


  • Can I use the organize pdf feature from safepdfkit.com on my LINUX operating system?

    Yes, the organize pdf feature from safepdfkit.com can be used on any operating system, even LINUX. It is built with the latest code and features which enables the user to use the organize pdf extension on any operating system such as MAC OS, Windows, and Ubuntu, provided there is a device with a stable internet connection. The magic trick is that it even works on a slower internet connection.


  • How can we rotate the pages of the pdf file to the right, using the rotate option from organize feature from safepdfkit.com?

    As a first step, we upload the pdf file in the space provided. The next step is to select the rotate mode and the required direction. The next step will be done by the website safepdfkit.com where it separates the pages of the pdf file and arranges them accordingly. The user based on the requirement will rotate the required pages to the right-side by clicking the rotate right feature which is present on every page of the pdf. Another option that is present on the left top enables the user to rotate all the pages of the pdf to the right-side which can save time.


  • What does the select range feature do in the delete mode from organize pdf.com?

    The Select range is a special feature of delete mode from organize pdf page feature from safepdfkit.com, which lets the user select multiple pages from the uploaded pdf files by entering their range of marked page numbers such as 1-19 etc. and as a result, these pdf file pages are deleted on the whole, which reduces the burden on the user for deleting those pages one by one.


  • What does the “preview delete” option do in the delete pdf mode from organize pdf.com?

    The preview delete option in organize pdf pages from safepdfkit.com lets the user see the deleted pages which are deleted by the user from the uploaded pdf file. The preview option is provided just to check whether the pages deleted are right or not. If in case the user deletes any important pages by using this feature the user can revert the changes made.


  • Can we remove any unwanted pdf file pages from the uploaded pdf file after rotating the pages of the pdf file using the rotate pdf feature from safepdfkit.com?

    Yes, we can delete the pages from the uploaded pdf files after rotating the pdf file page using the rotate pdf feature from safepdfkit.com. Rotate pdf file feature is a feature that only allows the pages of the uploaded pdf files to rotate left or right and for splitting the unwanted pdf file pages. After rotating the pages, if they are unwanted the user can shift the option from rotate to delete, and delete them, individually or select their range of pages if they are more than one.


  • How does the organize option from safepdfkit.com work?

    The organize option from safepdfkit.com allows the user to organize the pages of the pdf file. This feature allows the user to arrange the pages of the pdf file according to the need of the user. The user can shift the position of pages from one place to another place such as the user can drag the 1st page and replace it on the 5th page, thereby shifting the position of the 5th page to the 1st page.


  • How does the delete option of organize pdf feature from safepdfkit.com work?

    The delete option of organize pdf feature from safepdfkit.com allows the user to delete the pages of the uploaded pdf file. The feature here is that the user can delete the pages of the pdf file individually, or the user can delete multiple pages by entering their page numbers in the space provided or they can delete the pages by the option called “select all” which selects all and deletes all pages of the uploaded pdf file. The best feature is that the user can re-check the deleted pages using the option called “preview deleted pages”.


  • How does the rotate option of organize pdf feature from safepdfkit.com work?

    The rotate option of organize pdf feature from safepdfkit.com allows the user to rotate the pages of uploaded pdf file towards the left side or right side. The best option is that the user can rotate the pages of the pdf file individually or can select all the pages of the pdf file and rotate them to their left side or right side.


  • Why choose Organise PDF pages?

    Your safety and security is of utmost priority to us. To make sure that all your data is completely safe, we do not upload any of your files on our servers. Everything is processed on the client browser itself and nothing gets saved on our servers. This makes Organise PDF pages the most safe tool for the users.


  • How succesful is the application in Organising PDF pages?

    The application gives the exact result of what our users expecting.So it is accurate and perfect for users all over the world


  • How much time does it take to Organise PDF pages?

    Our application is really fast in processing.The time is completely based on the size of file. But we have optimised our application to give the results in quickest possible time


  • How do I communicate if I face any issues or if I want to suggest any changes?

    We gladly take in any issue or suggestions offered by all the users, please contact us through our social media handles for more information. Safepdfkit.com is available on all the leading social media websites such as Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, and LinkedIn, etc.


rating-img
Rate this tool
5.00/5   7 votes

Our USPs

Security 100% (No files are sent to server for processing)
File size limits None (No limit on size of files)
Usage limits None (Process as many files as you want)
Price Free
User Information Captured None (We do not request for user information such as email / phone number)
Ads None (We provide complete ad free experience)