從 PDF 中擷取文字

從 PDF 中提取文本內容免費在線開始,請在下面上傳您的文件

Extracted text content from pdf

Copy to clipboard
Download as text file

簡單易用
簡單易用
PDF 轉文本使得提取過程優雅和直接
精確的結果
精確的結果
結果是準確的,因此完全滿足用戶需求
跨平台
跨平台
您可以從現在開始在任何操作系統上使用此應用程序,如窗口/MAC/ Linux/安卓/iPhone。
安全且值得信賴
安全且值得信賴
沒有涉及服務器,因此您的數據和文件是安全的
快速且有效率
快速且有效率
該網站非常快速和高效地處理您的 pdf。您可以立即完成您的工作
未上傳任何檔案
未上傳任何檔案
該應用程序完全在您的瀏覽器上工作,而無需侵入任何服務器。因此,您的文件是安全的

如何從 PDF 中提取文本

  1. 上傳您的 PDF 文件或點擊下拉箭頭,然後選擇下拉框/谷歌雲端硬盤來選擇您的文件
  2. 該應用程序將為您完成剩下的工作
  3. -哈瑞享受我們的服務

Frequently Asked Questions

  • 允許存取我的硬碟是否安全?

    是的,允許我們存取您的硬碟機是絕對安全的。我們不會對您的網站進行任何變更,您的 dfile 對您來說是安全的。


  • 如何從我的硬碟/Dropbox 上傳檔案?

    點擊下拉箭頭,然後選擇下拉框/谷歌雲端硬盤。選取您要連結雲端硬碟的 Google 帳戶。現在,您可以選擇要上傳的檔案。


  • 將 PDF 文件轉換為文本文件時,所提供的功能是什麼?

    將 PDF 檔案轉換為文字檔案時,提供多種功能。主要功能包括將 pdf 文件轉換為文本文件,並將其下載為 txt 文件。其他功能包括從上傳的 pdf 文件複製重要文本,並將它們存儲在剪貼板中,這些剪貼板可以從剪貼板多次粘貼。


  • 我的 PDF 文件在使用 pdf 轉換為文本文件功能從安全 pdfkit.com 將它們轉換為文本文件後會損壞嗎?

    不行,safepdfkit.com 內建了所有最新的程式和安全功能,不允許上傳的 PDF 檔案損毀。所以,上傳的 pdf 文件是完全安全和安全的。最好的因素是它沒有連接到任何服務器,所以它是完全安全和無憂的使用。


  • 將 pdf 文件轉換為文本文件從 safepdfkit.com 使用 pdf 轉換為文本文件後,我上傳的 pdf 文件是否存儲在網站上?

    不,safepdfkit 不會存儲用戶上傳的任何 pdf 文件,因為它沒有連接到任何服務器,因此上傳的 pdf 文件在工作完成後或一段時間後從內存中刪除。


  • 我們如何將 PDF 文件轉換為文本文件使用 pdf 到文本功能從安全 PDfkit.com?

    PDF 到文本是一個專門為 PDF 文件轉換為文本文件的網站。首先,我們選擇要修改的 pdf 文件,並在提供的空間中上傳或刪除 pdf 文件,然後點擊回車按鈕。轉換的結果將在下面提供,PDF 文件將被轉換為文本文件,該文件將被提供在剪貼板上複製,或者將可以作為文本文件下載。


  • 我們可以在使用 pdf 文件轉換為文本功能時添加或刪除文本嗎?

    否,我們無法在 Safepdfkit.com 將 pdf 檔案轉換為文字功能時新增或移除文字,目前不包括文字插入和文字移除功能等文字編輯功能。PDF 轉文字副檔名僅支援轉換,但不支援編輯。然而,網站的更新將帶來所有令人興奮的功能,甚至是文本編輯功能到網站。


  • 從安全 pdfkit.com 將 PDF 文件轉換為文本文件需要多少時間?

    時間是這裡存在的令人興奮的因素; pdf 到文本功能從 safepdfkit.com 所花費的時間完全取決於上傳的 pdf 文件。如果上傳的 pdf 大小超過轉換 pdf 文件所花費的時間比轉換普通文件所花費的時間多一點。互聯網連接也起著轉換速度的作用(它甚至可以在較慢的連接上工作)。


  • 在我們從 safepdfkit.com 將檔案從 pdf 下載到文字功能後,我們的長條圖、餅圖和其他統計資訊會發生什麼情況?

    在 Safepdfkit.com 將 pdf 檔案修改為文字副檔名後,會將長條圖、圓形圖、折線圖等統計資訊修改為正常資訊,這些資訊由一般數字和標題組成。但是,來自 pdf 文件中某些統計格式的大多數信息將被跳過(這完全取決於表示的數據)。例如,從 Safepdfkit.com 將 PDF 檔案轉換為文字副檔名後,會略過長條圖和圓餅圖中的圓形圖和長條圖,而且只有數字資料才會投影到檔案中。


  • 我可以在使用 pdf 將 pdf 文件轉換為文本擴展名從 safepdfkit.com 複製並粘貼上傳的 pdf 文件中的表格,公式嗎?

    不,上傳的 pdf 文件中的表格將被修改並轉換為包含 pdf 文件中表格的一部分或完整信息的速記段落,儘管這裡的因素是表中的內容(如果內容越來越多並填充,那麼信息將被剪短,,反之亦然)。然而,公式會根據它們所組成的符號和數學元素來處理和修改。


  • 從 safepdfkit.com 將文字檔案從 pdf 下載到文字功能後,我可以複製並使用這些圖片嗎?

    否,目前 Safepdfkit.com 的 PDF 轉文字功能不會處理上傳的 PDF 檔案中的影像。然而,這些圖像的來源上傳的圖像的細節,以及上傳的 pdf 文件中的圖像的索引號,圖像下面提到的圖像的細節等,同時使用 pdf 轉換為文本功能從 safepdfkit.com 進行處理和轉換。將來網站的更新將確保所有令人興奮的功能。


  • 在我上傳它們並使用 Safepdfkit.com 的 PDF 文件轉換為文本文件功能從 pdf 文件轉換為文本文件後,我會丟失任何文本嗎?

    不,在用戶上傳它們並使用 pdf 轉換為文本文件功能從 safepdfkit.com 將它們從 pdf 文件轉換為文本文件後,文本中不會有任何損失。但是,如果有任何未指定的字元或影像,它們可能會保持未處理 或者跳過了,儘管發生這種情況的機會非常少,因為來自 safepdfkit.com 的 pdf 到文本功能是使用最新的功能構建,以防止這種情況發生。


  • 為什麼選擇 PDF 文字?

    您的安全和保安是我們的首要任務。為了確保您的所有數據是完全安全的,我們不會將您的任何文件上傳到我們的服務器上。一切都在客戶端瀏覽器本身處理,並且沒有任何東西被保存在我們的服務器上這使得 PDF 文本對用戶來說最安全的工具。


  • 當標籤刷新時,我的文件會發生什麼?

    由於文件沒有上傳到服務器,所以文件將丟失,您必須重新上傳


  • 結果準確嗎?

    結果在我們的應用程序中準確和正確地計算


  • 從 pdf 中提取文本需要多少時間?

    文本很快就會被提取,但如果 pdf 尺寸非常大,可能需要更多的時間,所以請耐心


  • 如果我遇到任何問題或想提出任何建議,我該如何溝通?

    我們很樂意接受所有用戶提供的任何問題或建議,請通過我們的社交媒體帳號聯繫我們以獲取更多信息。只需向下滾動網站,你會發現我們所鏈接的所有門戶網站。


rating-img
Rate this tool
5.00/5   5 votes

我們的美國

安全性 100% (沒有檔案傳送至伺服器進行處理)
檔案大小限制 無 (檔案大小沒有限制)
使用限制 無(處理任意數量的文件)
價格 免費
擷取的使用者資訊 無(我們不要求用戶信息,如電子郵件/電話號碼)
廣告 無 (我們提供完整的廣告免費體驗)

Extract Text from PDF

Extract text content from PDF for free online start by uploading your file below

Extracted text content from pdf

Copy to clipboard
Download as text file

Simple
Simple to use
PDF to Text makes the extraction process elegant and straightforward
Accurate
Accurate results
The results are accurate and hence completely satisfy user needs
Cross
Cross platform
You can use this application from now on any operating system, like Windows/Mac/Linux/Android/iPhone.
Secure
Secure and trustworthy
There is no server involved and hence your data and files are safe
Fast
Fast and efficient
The site processes your pdf really fast and efficient.You can get your job done in no time
No
No files are uploaded
The application works completely on your browser without invlolving any server.Hence your files are safe

How to extract text from your PDF

  1. Upload your PDF file or Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive to select your file
  2. The application will do the rest for you
  3. Hurray! enjoy our service

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Is it safe to allow access to my drive?

    Yes, it is absolutely safe to allow and give us access to your drive. We won't be making any changes to your site and your dfiles will be safe with you.


  • How can I upload files from my drive/dropbox?

    Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive. Select the Google account from where you want to link your drive. Now you can select the files that you want to upload.


  • What are the features offered by safepdfkit.com while converting a pdf file to a text file?

    Safepdfkit.com offers multiple features while converting a pdf file to a text file. The main feature includes conversion of pdf files to text files and downloads them as a txt file. Other features include copying the important text from the uploaded pdf files and store them in the clipboard which can be pasted multiple times from the clipboard.


  • Will my pdf files corrupt after converting them using the pdf to text file feature from safepdfkit.com?

    No, safepdfkit.com is built with all the latest programs and security features which does not allow the uploaded pdf files to corrupt. So, the uploaded pdf files are completely safe and secured. The best factor is that it is not connected to any server so, it is completely safe and hassle-free to use.


  • Do my uploaded pdf files store on the website after converting the pdf files to text files using the pdf to text feature from safepdfkit.com?

    No, safepdfkit does not store any of the pdf files uploaded by the user as it is not connected to any server, so the uploaded pdf files are wiped from the memory after the work is done or after some time.


  • How can we convert the pdf file to a text file using pdf to text feature from safepdfkit.com?

    Pdf to text is a website that is specially made for converting pdf files to text files. First, we select the pdf file which is to be modified, and upload or drop the pdf file in the space provided and hit the enter button. The result of the conversion will be provided below where the pdf file will be converted to a text file which will be made available to copy on the clipboard or will be made available to download as a text file.


  • Can we add or remove text while converting the pdf file using the pdf to text feature from safepdfkit.com?

    No, we cannot add or remove text while converting the pdf files using pdf to text feature from safepdfkit.com, the text editing features such as the text insertion and the text removal features are not included currently. Pdf to text file extension only supports conversion but not editing. However, updates to the website will bring all the exciting features even text editing features to the website.


  • What is the time taken by the pdf to text feature from safepdfkit.com to convert a pdf file to a text file?

    Time is the exciting factor present here; time taken by the pdf to text feature from safepdfkit.com entirely depends upon the pdf file uploaded. If the size of the pdf uploaded is more than the time taken to convert the pdf file is a bit more than the time taken to convert a normal file. Internet connection also plays a role in the speed of conversion (It even works on a slower connection).


  • What will happen to our bar graphs, pie charts, and other statistical information after we download our file from the pdf to text feature from safepdfkit.com?

    The statistical information such as bar graphs, pie charts, and line graphs, etc. are modified into normal information which is made up of normal numbers and headings after we modify the pdf file using the pdf to text extension from safepdfkit.com. But, most of the information from some of the statistical formats in the pdf file will be skipped (it completely depends upon the data represented). For example, the pie diagram and bar diagrams from the bar graphs and pie charts are skipped and only the numerical data will be projected in the file after converting the pdf file using pdf to text extension from safepdfkit.com.


  • Can I copy and paste the tables, formulas from the uploaded pdf file after converting the pdf file using the pdf to text extension from safepdfkit.com?

    No, the tables from the uploaded pdf file will be modified and converted to shorthand paragraphs that contain a part of or the full information of the table in the pdf file, although the factor here is the contents inside the table (if the contents are more and stuffed then the information will be cut-short and vice-versa after conversion). The formulas, however are processed and modified according to the symbols and mathematical elements they are made up of.


  • Can I copy and use the images after downloading the text file from the pdf to text feature from safepdfkit.com?

    No, currently the pdf to text feature from safepdfkit.com does not process images from the pdf file uploaded. However, the details of the images which are uploaded like the source of the image, and the index number of the image in the pdf file uploaded, the detail of the image which is mentioned below the image, etc. are processed and converted while using the pdf to text feature from safepdfkit.com. Updates to the website in the future will ensure all the exciting features.


  • Will I lose any text, after I upload them and convert them from pdf file to text file using the pdf to text file feature from safepdfkit.com?

    No, there won’t be any loss in the text, after the user uploads them and converts them from pdf file to text file using the pdf to text file feature from safepdfkit.com. However, if there are any unspecified characters or images, they might remain unprocessed Or skipped, although the chance of happening this is very less because the pdf to text feature from safepdfkit.com is built with latest the features which prevent this from happening.


  • Why choose PDF to text?

    Your safety and security is of utmost priority to us. To make sure that all your data is completely safe, we do not upload any of your files on our servers. Everything is processed on the client browser itself and nothing gets saved on our servers. This makes PDF to text the most safe tool for the users.


  • What happens to my file when the tab gets refreshed?

    As the files are not uploaded to server,the files will be lost and you have to reupload it again


  • Are the results accurate?

    The results are calculated precisely and correctly in our application


  • How much time it takes to extract text from pdf?

    The text is extracted in no time , but it may take few more seconds if the pdf size is really large,so please be patient


  • How do I communicate if I face any issues or if I want to give any suggestions?

    We gladly take in any issue or suggestions offered by all the users, please contact us through our social media handles for more information. Just scroll down the website and you will find all the portals we are linked in.


rating-img
Rate this tool
5.00/5   5 votes

Our USPs

Security 100% (No files are sent to server for processing)
File size limits None (No limit on size of files)
Usage limits None (Process as many files as you want)
Price Free
User Information Captured None (We do not request for user information such as email / phone number)
Ads None (We provide complete ad free experience)