حذف صفحات PDF

احذف الصفحات في ملف PDF الخاص بك مجانًا عبر الإنترنت

Processing

Delete PDF pages

hello
There are no changes
Preview deleted pages
سهل
سهل الاستخدام
حذف صفحات PDF يجعل عملية الحذف أنيقة ومباشرة
نتائج
نتائج دقيقة
النتائج دقيقة وبالتالي تلبي احتياجات المستخدم تمامًا.
منصة
منصة متقاطعة
يمكنك استخدام هذا التطبيق من الآن فصاعدا أي نظام تشغيل، مثل Windows/Mac/Linux/Android/iPhone.
آمن
آمن وجدير بالثقة
لا يوجد خادم متضمن، وبالتالي فإن بياناتك وملفاتك آمنة.
سريع
سريع وفعال
يقوم الموقع بمعالجة ملف pdf الخاص بك بسرعة وكفاءة حقًا. يمكنك إنجاز عملك في أي وقت من الأوقات
لم
لم يتم تحميل أي ملفات
يعمل التطبيق بالكامل على متصفحك دون إشراك أي خادم. ومن هنا تكون ملفاتك آمنة

كيفية حذف صفحات PDF

  1. قم بتحميل ملف PDF الخاص بك أو انقر فوق السهم المنسدل وحدد Dropbox/Google Drive لتحديد ملفك
  2. اختر الصفحات التي تريد حذفها من ملف PDF
  3. انقر فوق الزر SAVE وانتظر حتى تتم معالجة تطبيقنا
  4. انقر فوق تنزيل الملف
  5. مرحى! استمتع بخدمتنا

Frequently Asked Questions

  • هل من الآمن السماح بالوصول إلى محرك الأقراص الخاص بي؟

    نعم، من الآمن تمامًا السماح لنا بالوصول إلى محرك الأقراص الخاص بك. لن نقوم بإجراء أي تغييرات على موقعك وستكون ملفاتك آمنة معك.


  • كيف يمكنني تحميل الملفات من محرك الأقراص الخاص بي/dropbox؟

    انقر فوق السهم المنسدل وحدد Dropbox/Google Drive. حدد حساب Google حيث تريد ربط محرك الأقراص الخاص بك. يمكنك الآن تحديد الملفات التي تريد تحميلها.


  • ما هي الميزات التي توفرها ميزة حذف pdf من safepdfkit.com أثناء حذف صفحة في ملف pdf الذي تم تحميله؟

    حذف ميزة pdf من safepdfkit.com تقدم ميزات متعددة أثناء حذف صفحة في ملف pdf الذي تم تحميله والذي يتضمن تحديد الصفحات من الملف الذي تم تحميله وحذفها نهائيًا. هناك ميزة أخرى في حذف الصفحات حيث نختار مجموعة من الصفحات مثل 2-8 وما إلى ذلك وأدخل النطاق في مساحة «تحديد النطاق» لحذف صفحات متعددة دفعة واحدة بدلاً من حذف واحدة تلو الأخرى.


  • لاستخدام ميزة حذف صفحة pdf من safepdfkit.com هل أحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول باستخدام أي من حساباتي؟

    حذف ميزة صفحة pdf من safepdfkit.com هي أداة تمديد مجانية للاستخدام لا تطلب أي اشتراكات أو تسجيلات دخول. ما عليك سوى تحميل ملف pdf والعمل وتنزيله بعد الانتهاء من العمل. أفضل شيء هو أنه لا يقوم حتى بتخزين أي من ملفات pdf التي تم تحميلها حيث تتم إزالتها من موقع الويب بعد خروج المستخدم من موقع الويب.


  • كيف يمكنني حفظ التغييرات التي تم إجراؤها على ملف pdf باستخدام ميزة حذف صفحة pdf من safepdfkit.com؟

    أولاً، قم بتحميل ملف pdf يتطلب تغييرًا، ثم استخدم خيار حذف صفحة pdf لحذف الصفحات في ملف pdf واحدًا تلو الآخر أو كل الصفحات معًا. ثم استخدم خيار الحفظ الموجود في أعلى يمين موقع الويب، وهذا يحفظ التغييرات التي تم إجراؤها على صفحات ملفات pdf ثم قم بتنزيل ملف pdf الذي تم تعديله.


  • ماذا سيحدث لتقدمنا إذا قمنا بتحديث متصفحنا أثناء استخدام ميزة حذف صفحة pdf من safepdfkit.com؟

    لا يتم توصيل ميزة حذف صفحة pdf من safepdfkit.com بأي خادم موجود، لذلك لن يتم تخزين البيانات التي يعمل عليها المستخدم في أي مكان ونتيجة لذلك، سيتم مسحها على الفور عندما يقوم المستخدم بتحديث المتصفح الذي يعمل عليه. ستتم أيضًا إزالة ملفات pdf التي تم العمل عليها بعد خروج المستخدم أو إغلاق علامة التبويب التي يفتح عليها موقع صفحة حذف pdf.


  • هل يمكنني استخدام ميزة حذف صفحة pdf من safepdfkit.com على جهاز iOS؟

    نعم، يمكن استخدام ميزة حذف صفحة pdf من safepdfkit.com على أجهزة iOS وحتى على أجهزة Android. تم تصميمه بأحدث الميزات التي توفر للمستخدم استخدام ملف التمديد هذا على أي نظام تشغيل، كل ما يحتاج إليه اتصال بالإنترنت ومتصفح ويب جيد.


  • هل يمكنني استخدام ميزة حذف صفحة pdf من safepdfkit.com على windows 7؟

    نعم، يمكن استخدام ميزة حذف صفحة pdf من safepdfkit.com على أي نظام تشغيل، حتى WINDOWS 7. تم تصميمه بأحدث التعليمات البرمجية والميزات التي تمكن المستخدم من استخدام ملحق صفحة حذف pdf على أي نظام تشغيل مثل MAC OS و Windows و Ubuntu، بشرط أن يكون هناك جهاز به اتصال إنترنت مستقر. الحيلة الرئيسية هي أنه يعمل حتى على اتصال إنترنت أبطأ.


  • هل يمكننا حذف صفحات ملفات pdf المقفلة باستخدام ميزة حذف صفحة pdf من safepdfkit.com؟

    لا، لا يمكننا تحميل ملف pdf المقفل حيث تم حظر الوصول إلى pdf. لذلك، لاستخدام ميزة حذف pdf من safepdfkit.com، نحتاج إلى تحميل ملفات pdf غير مقفلة. ولكن يمكن للمستخدم التحقق من ميزة البحث عن كلمة المرور من safepdfkit.com والتي تم إنشاؤها حصريًا لفتح ملفات pdf في حالة فقد المستخدم كلمة المرور الخاصة به لملف pdf المقفل.


  • هل ستتلف ملفات pdf التي تم تحميلها بعد حذف صفحات ملفات pdf باستخدام ميزة حذف صفحة pdf من safepdfkit.com؟

    لا، تم تصميم safepdfkit.com مع أحدث البرامج وميزات الأمان التي لا تسمح بتلف ملفات pdf التي تم تحميلها. لذا، فإن ملفات pdf التي تم تحميلها آمنة تمامًا ومضمونة. علاوة على ذلك، فهو يتكون من اتصالات خالية من الخادم والتي لا تسمح للملف الذي تم تحميله بالتلف أو تخزينه على موقع الويب.


  • ماذا تفعل ميزة تحديد النطاق في ميزة حذف صفحة pdf من safepdfkit.com؟

    النطاق المحدد هو ميزة خاصة لحذف ميزة صفحة pdf من safepdfkit.com، والتي تتيح للمستخدم تحديد صفحات متعددة من ملفات pdf التي تم تحميلها عن طريق إدخال مجموعة من أرقام الصفحات المميزة مثل 1-19 وما إلى ذلك، ونتيجة لذلك، يتم حذف صفحات ملفات pdf هذه بشكل عام، مما يقلل من العبء على المستخدم لحذف تلك الصفحات واحدة تلو الأخرى.


  • كيف يمكنني إعادة التغييرات التي تم إجراؤها على ملف pdf والتي تم تعديلها من خلال ميزة حذف صفحة pdf من safepdfkit.com؟

    في الواقع، هناك طريقة واحدة فقط لإعادة التغييرات التي تم إجراؤها على pdf والتي تم تعديلها من خلال ميزة حذف صفحة pdf من safepdfkit.com وهي التحقق من الخيار المسمى معاينة الصفحات المحذوفة والذي يتيح لنا رؤية الصفحات المحذوفة وبالتالي إلغاء تحديد الصفحات. ومع ذلك، إذا تم حفظ التغييرات التي تم إجراؤها على ملف pdf، فلا توجد فرصة لإعادة التغييرات التي تم إجراؤها على ملف pdf. لذلك، تأكد من التحقق من الصفحات قبل حذفها.


  • ماذا يفعل خيار حذف المعاينة في ميزة حذف pdf من safepdfkit.com؟

    يتيح خيار حذف المعاينة في ميزة حذف pdf من safepdfkit.com للمستخدم رؤية الصفحات المحذوفة التي يحذفها المستخدم من ملف pdf الذي تم تحميله. يتم توفير خيار المعاينة فقط للتحقق مما إذا كانت الصفحات المحذوفة صحيحة أم لا. إذا قام المستخدم بحذف أي صفحات مهمة باستخدام هذه الميزة، يمكن للمستخدم إعادة التغييرات التي تم إجراؤها.


  • لماذا تختار حذف صفحات PDF؟

    سلامتك وأمنك لهما أولوية قصوى بالنسبة لنا. للتأكد من أن جميع بياناتك آمنة تمامًا، لا نقوم بتحميل أي من ملفاتك على خوادمنا. تتم معالجة كل شيء على متصفح العميل نفسه ولا يتم حفظ أي شيء على خوادمنا. وهذا يجعل حذف صفحات PDF الأداة الأكثر أمانًا للمستخدمين.


  • ما مدى نجاح التطبيق في حذف صفحات PDF؟

    يعطي التطبيق النتيجة الدقيقة لما يتوقعه مستخدمونا. لذلك فهو دقيق ومثالي للمستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم


  • كم من الوقت يستغرق حذف صفحات PDF؟

    تطبيقنا سريع حقًا في المعالجة. يعتمد الوقت بالكامل على حجم الملف. لكننا قمنا بتحسين تطبيقنا لإعطاء النتائج في أسرع وقت ممكن.


  • كيف أتواصل إذا واجهت أي مشاكل أو إذا كنت أرغب في تقديم أي اقتراحات؟

    نحن بكل سرور في أي مشكلة أو اقتراحات يقدمها جميع المستخدمين، يرجى الاتصال بنا من خلال مقابض وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا لمزيد من المعلومات. يتوفر موقع Safepdfkit.com على جميع مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي الرائدة مثل Facebook و Instagram و YouTube و LinkedIn، إلخ.


rating-img
Rate this tool
5.00/5   6 votes

USPs

الأمان 100٪ (لا يتم إرسال أي ملفات إلى الخادم للمعالجة)
حدود حجم الملف لا شيء (لا يوجد حد لحجم الملفات)
حدود الاستخدام لا شيء (معالجة العديد من الملفات كما تريد)
السعر مجاني
تم التقاط معلومات المستخدم لا شيء (نحن لا نطلب معلومات المستخدم مثل البريد الإلكتروني/رقم الهاتف)
إعلانات لا شيء (نحن نقدم تجربة كاملة خالية من الإعلانات)

Delete PDF pages

Delete pages in your PDF for free online

Processing

Delete PDF pages

hello
There are no changes
Preview deleted pages
Simple
Simple to use
Delete PDF pages makes the deletion process elegant and straightforward
Accurate
Accurate results
The results are accurate and hence completely satisfy user needs
Cross
Cross platform
You can use this application from now on any operating system, like Windows/Mac/Linux/Android/iPhone.
Secure
Secure and trustworthy
There is no server involved and hence your data and files are safe
Fast
Fast and efficient
The site processes your pdf really fast and efficient.You can get your job done in no time
No
No files are uploaded
The application works completely on your browser without invlolving any server.Hence your files are safe

How to Delete PDF pages

  1. Upload your PDF file or Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive to select your file
  2. Choose pages that you want to delete from the PDF
  3. Click on the SAVE button and wait for our application to process
  4. Click on Download for the file
  5. Hurray! enjoy our service

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Is it safe to allow access to my drive?

    Yes, it is absolutely safe to allow and give us access to your drive. We won't be making any changes to your site and your dfiles will be safe with you.


  • How can I upload files from my drive/dropbox?

    Click on the drop down arrow and select Dropbox/Google Drive. Select the Google account from where you want to link your drive. Now you can select the files that you want to upload.


  • What are the features offered by the delete pdf feature from safepdfkit.com while deleting a page in the uploaded pdf file?

    Delete pdf feature from safepdfkit.com offers multiple features while deleting a page in the uploaded pdf file which includes selecting pages from the file uploaded and delete them permanently. There is another feature in deleting the pages where we select a range of pages like 2-8 etc. and enter the range in the “select range” space for deleting multiple pages all at once instead of deleting one by one.


  • To use the delete pdf page feature from safepdfkit.com do I need to sign in with any of my accounts?

    Delete pdf page feature from safepdfkit.com is a free-to-use extension tool that does not for ask any signups or logins. Just upload, work and download the pdf after the work is done. The best thing is that it does not even store any of the uploaded pdf files as they are removed from the website after the user exits the website.


  • How can I save the changes made to the pdf file using the delete pdf page feature from safepdfkit.com?

    First, upload a pdf file that requires a change, then use the delete pdf page option to delete the pages in the pdf file one by one or all the pages together. Then use the save option which is given on the top right of the website, this saves the changes made to the pages of the pdf files and then download the pdf file which is modified.


  • What will happen to our progress if we refresh our browser while we are using the delete pdf page feature from safepdfkit.com?

    The delete pdf page feature from safepdfkit.com is not connected to any server out there, so the data which the user is working on will not be stored anywhere and as a result, it will be erased instantly when the user refreshes the browser which he is working on. The pdf files which are worked on will also be removed after the user exits or closes the tab on which the delete pdf page website is open.


  • Can I use the delete pdf page feature from safepdfkit.com on an iOS device?

    Yes, the delete pdf page feature from safepdfkit.com can be used on iOS devices and even on android devices. It is built with the latest features which provide the user to use this extension file on any operating system, all it needs an internet connection and a good web browser.


  • Can I use the delete pdf page feature from safepdfkit.com on my windows 7?

    Yes, the delete pdf page feature from safepdfkit.com can be used on any operating system, even WINDOWS 7. It is built with the latest code and features which enables the user to use the delete pdf page extension on any operating system such as MAC OS, Windows, and Ubuntu, provided there is a device with a stable internet connection. The main trick is that it even works on a slower internet connection.


  • Can we delete the pages of the pdf files which are locked using the delete pdf page feature from safepdfkit.com?

    No, we cannot upload the pdf file which is locked as the access to pdf is blocked. So, to use the delete pdf feature from safepdfkit.com we need to upload the pdf files which are not locked. But the user can check the password finder feature from safepdfkit.com which is exclusively made for unlocking pdf files in case the user loses his password for his locked pdf file.


  • Will my uploaded pdf files corrupt after deleting the pdf file pages using the delete pdf page feature from safepdfkit.com?

    No, safepdfkit.com is built with all the latest programs and security features which does not allow the uploaded pdf files to corrupt. So, the uploaded pdf files are completely safe and secured. Moreover, it is made up of server-free connections which do not allow the uploaded file to get corrupted nor stored on the website.


  • What does the select range feature do in the delete pdf page feature from safepdfkit.com?

    The select range is a special feature of delete pdf page feature from safepdfkit.com, which lets the user select multiple pages from the uploaded pdf files by entering their range of marked page numbers such as 1-19 etc. and as a result, these pdf file pages are deleted on the whole, which reduces the burden on the user for deleting those pages one by one.


  • How can I revert the changes made to the pdf file which has been modified through the delete pdf page feature from safepdfkit.com?

    Actually, there is only one way to revert the changes made to the pdf which has been modified through the delete pdf page feature from safepdfkit.com which is to check the option called preview deleted pages which lets us see the deleted pages and thereby unselecting the pages. However, if the changes made to the pdf file are saved then there is no chance of reverting the changes made to the pdf file. So, make sure to check the pages before deleting them.


  • What does the preview delete option do in the delete pdf feature from safepdfkit.com?

    The preview delete option in the delete pdf feature from safepdfkit.com lets the user see the deleted pages which are deleted by the user from the uploaded pdf file. The preview option is provided just to check whether the pages deleted are right or not. If in case the user deletes any important pages by using this feature the user can revert the changes made.


  • Why choose Delete PDF pages?

    Your safety and security is of utmost priority to us. To make sure that all your data is completely safe, we do not upload any of your files on our servers. Everything is processed on the client browser itself and nothing gets saved on our servers. This makes Delete PDF pages the most safe tool for the users.


  • How succesful is the application in Deleting PDF pages?

    The application gives the exact result of what our users expecting.So it is accurate and perfect for users all over the world


  • How much time does it take to Delete PDF pages?

    Our application is really fast in processing.The time is completely based on the size of file. But we have optimised our application to give the results in quickest possible time


  • How do I communicate if I face any issues or if I want to give any suggestions?

    We gladly take in any issue or suggestions offered by all the users, please contact us through our social media handles for more information. Safepdfkit.com is available on all the leading social media websites such as Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, and LinkedIn, etc.


rating-img
Rate this tool
5.00/5   6 votes

Our USPs

Security 100% (No files are sent to server for processing)
File size limits None (No limit on size of files)
Usage limits None (Process as many files as you want)
Price Free
User Information Captured None (We do not request for user information such as email / phone number)
Ads None (We provide complete ad free experience)